Skip navigation

- U2 Innocence + Experience Tour 2015

U2's Adelaide setlist, 16/11

On 16 November 1993, U2 performed their last concert in Adelaide and used it as a rehearsal before the Sydney video shoot for the official Zoo TV video release. Thirteen years later to the day, the band finally returned to South Australia. I Will Follow remained in the setlist after its re-appearance in Sydney on Monday, Stuck In A Moment and Desire both returned to the set after making solitary appearances previously on the Australian leg, and Angel Of Harlem remained in the main set. Despite the fact there was no rain at the concert, Bono added a snippet of Singing In The Rain to the start of The Fly.

The full set was:

  1. City Of Blinding Lights
  2. Vertigo
  3. Elevation
  4. I Will Follow
  5. New Year's Day
  6. Beautiful Day / Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band (snippet) / Here Comes The Sun (snippet)
  7. Stuck In A Moment
  8. Angel Of Harlem / I Should Be So Lucky (snippet)
  9. Sometimes You Can't Make It On Your Own
  10. Love And Peace Or Else
  11. Sunday Bloody Sunday
  12. Bullet The Blue Sky / When Johnny Comes Marching Home (snippet) / The Hands That Built America (snippet)
  13. Miss Sarajevo
  14. Pride (In The Name Of Love)
  15. Where The Streets Have No Name
  16. One

  17. Encore(s):
  18. Zoo Station
  19. Singin' In The Rain (snippet) / The Fly / (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction (snippet)
  20. With Or Without You
  21. The Saints Are Coming
  22. Desire / Not Fade Away (snippet)
  23. Kite
All details for this show including reviews and photos can be found here.

If you attended the show we ask you to share your concert review or photos with other site visitors. You can post your review of the show here and upload your pictures here.

(click on image for more photos from the show)

The Fly:

Posted on Thursday, November 16, 2006 @ 13:29:58 UTC by Axver

blog comments powered by Disqus
This site is using phpgraphy for the galleries. The tour database script was initially written by Martin Stieglmayer and heavily modified since then. The cover section is maintained by Marc. All photos, logos, lyrics, covers and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owner. The comments and reviews are property of their posters; all the rest © 1996-2014 by Matthias Mühlbradt and André Axver.
RSS feed | Youtube | iPhone | Facebook