U2gigs.com

U2gigs.com - Joshua Tree Tour 2019

· Home
· All Tours History
· I+E 360° photos
· JT30 360° photos
· Live Releases
· U2 Pictures
· Bootleg Covers
· Personal Charts
· News
· Twitter Stream
· Twitter Archive
· FAQ
· U2 Shop
· Contact





Ticket sale information for Seattle

U2.com's tour page still shows last week's presales, but Ticketmaster's Seattle page gives presale information for the 20 June 2010 concert - and according to them, it begins soon.

The presale will begin on Tuesday 10 November and proceed in the usual fashion:

Horizon subscribers: Tuesday 10 November at 10am, local time of the venue
Breathe subscribers: Tuesday 10 November at 3pm eastern (2pm central, 1pm mountain, midday Pacific)
Boots subscribers: Wednesday 11 November at 10am eastern (9am central, 8am mountain, 7am Pacific)
Magnificent subscribers: Wednesday 11 November at 3pm eastern (2pm central, 1pm mountain, midday Pacific)

The presales close to all subscribers on Thursday 12 November at 5pm, local time of the venue.

We will update you if these details change and if any other presales are announced for this week.


Posted on by Axver


U2gigs.com Social


© 1996-2017 U2gigs.com

Switch to Desktop design