U2gigs.com

U2gigs.com - Joshua Tree Tour 2019

· Home
· All Tours History
· I+E 360° photos
· JT30 360° photos
· Live Releases
· U2 Pictures
· Bootleg Covers
· Personal Charts
· News
· Twitter Stream
· Twitter Archive
· FAQ
· U2 Shop
· Contact





Second show for Anaheim plus ticket sale information for Philadelphia & Seattle

The first show scheduled for Anaheim, 6 June 2010, has sold out, and a second show has been announced for 7 June 2010. This is surprisingly the first time U2 have ever played two stadium shows in Anaheim. They have played multiple arena shows there before, and multiple stadium shows elsewhere in the greater Los Angeles area, but never two stadium shows in Anaheim.

In addition to announcing this show, U2.com's tour page has been updated with sale information for it, Philadelphia (12 July 2010), and Seattle (20 June 2010). This includes confirmation of the Seattle presale information posted earlier.

The public sale for Philadelphia will begin on Friday 13 November 2009; the public sale for Seattle will begin on Monday 16 November; the public sale for Anaheim II will begin on Friday 20 November.

The presales for these three shows, however, will all take place at the same time. As indicated in the Seattle article, they start tomorrow. Those times again are:

Horizon subscribers: Tuesday 10 November at 10am, local time of the venue
Breathe subscribers: Tuesday 10 November at 3pm eastern (2pm central, 1pm mountain, midday Pacific)
Boots subscribers: Wednesday 11 November at 10am eastern (9am central, 8am mountain, 7am Pacific)
Magnificent subscribers: Wednesday 11 November at 3pm eastern (2pm central, 1pm mountain, midday Pacific)

The presales close to all subscribers on Thursday 12 November at 5pm, local time of the venue.


Posted on by Axver


U2gigs.com Social


© 1996-2017 U2gigs.com

Switch to Desktop design