Skip navigation

U2gigs.com

- Songs of Innocence Tour 2014 / 2015


Ticket information for Minneapolis, East Lansing, and Montreal


U2.com have now confirmed that ticket sales will take place this week for the concerts in Minneapolis (27 June 2010), East Lansing (30 June 2010), and Montreal (16 July 2010). The general sales for Minneapolis and Montreal will begin on Saturday 21 November; East Lansing will follow on Monday 23 November.

The presales for U2.com subscribers begin tomorrow and follow the standard pattern. That is:

Horizon subscribers: Tuesday 17 November at 10am, local time of the venue
Breathe subscribers: Tuesday 17 November at 3pm eastern (2pm central, 1pm mountain, midday Pacific)
Boots subscribers: Wednesday 18 November at 10am eastern (9am central, 8am mountain, 7am Pacific)
Magnificent subscribers: Wednesday 18 November at 3pm eastern (2pm central, 1pm mountain, midday Pacific)

The presales close to all subscribers on Thursday 19 November at 5pm, local time of the venue.

Now only one of the currently announced 2010 concerts is yet to have ticket information announced - the concert in Moscow on 25 August 2010.


Posted on Monday, November 16, 2009 @ 17:25:47 CET by Axver





blog comments powered by Disqus
This site is using phpgraphy for the galleries. The tour database script was initially written by Martin Stieglmayer and heavily modified since then. The cover section is maintained by Marc. All photos, logos, lyrics, covers and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owner. The comments and reviews are property of their posters; all the rest © 1996-2014 by Matthias Mühlbradt and André Axver.
RSS feed | Youtube | iPhone | Facebook