Skip navigation

- U2 Innocence + Experience Tour 2015

All Tours | Song names | Snippets | Locations | Personal Show Charts | Tour Statistics

U2 Elevation Tour

Elevation Tour 1st leg: North America

2001-05-27: Molson Centre - Montreal, Quebec, Canada

« 2001-05-25 - Toronto | 2001-05-28 - Montreal »

  1. Elevation / Creep (snippet)
  2. Beautiful Day
  3. Until The End Of The World
  4. Discothèque / Staring At The Sun (snippet)
  5. Mysterious Ways
  6. Stuck In A Moment You Can't Get Out Of
  7. Kite
  8. Gone
  9. New York
  10. Out Of Control
  11. Sunday Bloody Sunday / Johnny Was (snippet) / Get Up Stand Up (snippet)
  12. Sweetest Thing
  13. Desire
  14. Stay (Faraway, So Close!)
  15. Bad / Norwegian Wood (snippet) / 40 (snippet)
  16. Where The Streets Have No Name
  17. Pride (In The Name Of Love)

  18. encore(s):
  19. Bullet The Blue Sky
  20. With Or Without You
  21. The Fly
  22. One / She's A Mystery To Me (snippet)
  23. Walk On

Concert reviews: Submit your review

· review submitted by Tracy Small

Select your preferred setlist display format

Send any additional setlist or soundcheck information

Send your pictures from this show

Songs from 10 U2 albums have been played during this show. Snippets are not counted.

· All That You Can't Leave Behind (6 songs)
· Achtung Baby (4 songs)
· The Joshua Tree (3 songs)
· Pop (2 songs)
· The Unforgettable Fire (2 songs)
· B-Sides (1 song)
· Boy (1 song)
· Rattle And Hum (1 song)
· War (1 song)
· Zooropa (1 song)

Click on the images below to view more photos from gallery:
2001-05-27 - Montreal

Photo by Hugo (  Photo by Hayley Coristine (  Photo by Hayley Coristine (  Photo by Hayley Coristine (  

Click on the images below to view more photos from gallery:
2001-05-27 - Montreal (pictures by Vira)

photo by Vira (  photo by Vira (  photo by Vira ( picture was taken by Bono himself when he came up to me during 'The Fly' and took my camera!  photo by Vira (  

Click on the cover below to enlarge.


The most accurate U2 setlist archive on the web.
Often plagiarised, never matched.
This site is using phpgraphy for the galleries. The tour database script was initially written by Martin Stieglmayer and heavily modified since then. The cover section is maintained by Marc. All photos, logos, lyrics, covers and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owner. The comments and reviews are property of their posters; all the rest © 1996-2015 by Matthias Mühlbradt and André Axver.
RSS feed | Youtube | iPhone | Facebook