Skip navigation

- U2 Innocence + Experience Tour 2015

All Tours | Song names | Snippets | Locations | Personal Show Charts | Tour Statistics

U2 Elevation Tour

Elevation Tour 1st leg: North America

2001-06-08: Fleet Center - Boston, Massachusetts, USA

« 2001-06-06 - Boston | 2001-06-09 - Boston »

  1. Elevation / Creep (snippet) / More Than a Feeling (snippet)
  2. Beautiful Day
  3. Until The End Of The World
  4. New Year's Day
  5. Stuck In A Moment You Can't Get Out Of
  6. Kite
  7. Gone
  8. New York
  9. 11 O'Clock Tick Tock
  10. Sunday Bloody Sunday / Get Up Stand Up (snippet) / Johnny Was (snippet)
  11. Sweetest Thing
  12. Angel Of Harlem
  13. The Ground Beneath Her Feet
  14. All I Want Is You
  15. Psalm 116 (snippet) / Where The Streets Have No Name
  16. Mysterious Ways
  17. The Fly

  18. encore(s):
  19. Bullet The Blue Sky
  20. With Or Without You
  21. One
  22. Walk On

Concert reviews: Submit your review

· The voice I longed to hear submitted by Donna J Curtis

Select your preferred setlist display format

Send any additional setlist or soundcheck information

Send your pictures from this show

Songs from 8 U2 albums have been played during this show. Snippets are not counted.

· All That You Can't Leave Behind (6 songs)
· Achtung Baby (4 songs)
· The Joshua Tree (3 songs)
· Non-album songs (2 songs)
· Rattle And Hum (2 songs)
· War (2 songs)
· B-Sides (1 song)
· Pop (1 song)

Click on the images below to view more photos from gallery:
2001-06-08 - Boston (pictures by Nicole Haddock)

bono-dance.jpg  bono-and-edge.jpg  edge-explorer.jpg  bono-redgtar.jpg  

Click on the cover below to enlarge.


The most accurate U2 setlist archive on the web.
Often plagiarised, never matched.
This site is using phpgraphy for the galleries. The tour database script was initially written by Martin Stieglmayer and heavily modified since then. The cover section is maintained by Marc. All photos, logos, lyrics, covers and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owner. The comments and reviews are property of their posters; all the rest © 1996-2015 by Matthias Mühlbradt and André Axver.
RSS feed | Youtube | iPhone | Facebook