Skip navigation

- U2 Innocence + Experience Tour 2015

All Tours | Song names | Snippets | Locations | Personal Show Charts | Tour Statistics

U2 Elevation Tour

Elevation Tour 3rd leg: North America

2001-11-16: Oakland Arena - Oakland, California, USA

« 2001-11-15 - Oakland | 2001-11-18 - Las Vegas »

  1. Elevation
  2. Beautiful Day / All You Need Is Love (snippet)
  3. Until The End Of The World
  4. New Year's Day
  5. I Will Follow
  6. Sunday Bloody Sunday
  7. Stuck In A Moment You Can't Get Out Of
  8. Slow Dancing
  9. Kite
  10. Angel Of Harlem
  11. A Sort Of Homecoming
  12. Please
  13. All I Want Is You
  14. Psalm 116 (snippet) / Where The Streets Have No Name
  15. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For / Three Little Birds (snippet)
  16. Pride (In The Name Of Love)

  17. encore(s):
  18. Bullet The Blue Sky / Young Americans (snippet)
  19. What's Going On
  20. New York
  21. One
  22. Peace On Earth (snippet) / Molly Malone (snippet) / Walk On
Comments: A fan is brought on stage to play guitar and begins strumming A Sort Of Homecoming. U2 go along with it, despite the fact Bono struggles to remember the lyrics. This is the last time A Sort Of Homecoming has been performed. It is also the last time Slow Dancing has been performed. Later in the set, No Doubt's Gwen Stefani joins U2 for the fourth show in a row to sing What's Going On.

Related articles:
· Friday afternoon soundcheck in Turin (2010-07-30)

Concert reviews: Submit your review

· Oakland, 11/17 submitted by Roxy

Select your preferred setlist display format

Send any additional setlist or soundcheck information

Send your pictures from this show

Songs from 10 U2 albums have been played during this show. Snippets are not counted.

· All That You Can't Leave Behind (6 songs)
· The Joshua Tree (3 songs)
· Achtung Baby (2 songs)
· Rattle And Hum (2 songs)
· The Unforgettable Fire (2 songs)
· War (2 songs)
· B-Sides (1 song)
· Boy (1 song)
· Cover songs (1 song)
· Pop (1 song)

Click on the cover below to enlarge.


The most accurate U2 setlist archive on the web.
Often plagiarised, never matched.
This site is using phpgraphy for the galleries. The tour database script was initially written by Martin Stieglmayer and heavily modified since then. The cover section is maintained by Marc. All photos, logos, lyrics, covers and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owner. The comments and reviews are property of their posters; all the rest © 1996-2015 by Matthias Mühlbradt and André Axver.
RSS feed | Youtube | iPhone | Facebook