Skip navigation

- U2 Innocence + Experience Tour 2015

All Tours | Song names | Snippets | Locations | Personal Show Charts | Tour Statistics

U2 Elevation Tour

Elevation Tour 3rd leg: North America

2001-11-20: Arco Arena - Sacramento, California, USA

(venue website)

« 2001-11-19 - Los Angeles | 2001-11-22 - Burbank »

Support Act: No Doubt

  1. Elevation
  2. Beautiful Day / All You Need Is Love (snippet)
  3. Until The End Of The World
  4. Mysterious Ways / Sexual Healing (snippet)
  5. I Will Follow
  6. Sunday Bloody Sunday
  7. Stuck In A Moment You Can't Get Out Of
  8. Kite
  9. Angel Of Harlem
  10. Please
  11. Bad / Norwegian Wood (snippet) / Who's Gonna Ride Your Wild Horses (snippet)
  12. Psalm 116 (snippet) / Where The Streets Have No Name
  13. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For / Stand By Me (snippet)
  14. Pride (In The Name Of Love)

  15. encore(s):
  16. Bullet The Blue Sky
  17. What's Going On
  18. New York
  19. Happy Birthday
  20. One
  21. Peace On Earth
  22. Walk On
Comments: Happy Birthday was sung for Dallas Schoo, Edge's guitar tech, between New York and One. No Doubt's Gwen Stefani joined U2 for What's Going On.

Concert reviews: Submit your review

· Review
· Sacramento was AMAZING! submitted by Nick V.
· This show rocked like few I have ever seen submitted by Dave Crouch
· Sacramento
· Those guys need to take a break! submitted by U2 Fan from Modesto
· Amazing submitted by Kelly
· Off the Hook submitted by Andre

Select your preferred setlist display format

Send any additional setlist or soundcheck information

Send your pictures from this show

Songs from 9 U2 albums have been played during this show. Snippets are not counted.

· All That You Can't Leave Behind (7 songs)
· Achtung Baby (3 songs)
· The Joshua Tree (3 songs)
· Cover songs (2 songs)
· The Unforgettable Fire (2 songs)
· Boy (1 song)
· Pop (1 song)
· Rattle And Hum (1 song)
· War (1 song)

Click on the cover below to enlarge.


The most accurate U2 setlist archive on the web.
Often plagiarised, never matched.
This site is using phpgraphy for the galleries. The tour database script was initially written by Martin Stieglmayer and heavily modified since then. The cover section is maintained by Marc. All photos, logos, lyrics, covers and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owner. The comments and reviews are property of their posters; all the rest © 1996-2015 by Matthias Mühlbradt and André Axver.
RSS feed | Youtube | iPhone | Facebook