Skip navigation

- U2 Innocence + Experience Tour 2015

All Tours | Song names | Snippets | Locations | Personal Show Charts | Tour Statistics

U2 Vertigo Tour

Vertigo Tour 4th leg: Latin America

2006-02-15: Azteca Stadium - Mexico City, Mexico

« 2006-02-12 - Monterrey | 2006-02-16 - Mexico City »

Support Act: The Secret Machines

  1. City Of Blinding Lights
  2. Vertigo / She Loves You (snippet)
  3. Elevation
  4. Mysterious Ways
  5. Until The End Of The World
  6. New Year's Day
  7. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
  8. Beautiful Day / Cielito Lindo (snippet)
  9. Norwegian Wood
  10. Original Of The Species
  11. Sometimes You Can't Make It On Your Own
  12. Love And Peace Or Else
  13. Sunday Bloody Sunday
  14. Bullet The Blue Sky / When Johnny Comes Marching Home (snippet) / The Hands That Built America (snippet)
  15. Miss Sarajevo
  16. Pride (In The Name Of Love)
  17. Where The Streets Have No Name
  18. One / Unchained Melody (snippet)

  19. encore(s):
  20. Zoo Station
  21. The Fly
  22. With Or Without You
  23. All Because Of You
  24. Yahweh
  25. 40
Comments: After missing the entire third leg of the Vertigo Tour, New Year's Day reappears in the set. It was last played on 14 August 2005.

Soundchecked: The Fly, Miracle Drug

Related articles:
· U2's Mexico City #1 setlist, 15/02 (2006-02-16)

Concert reviews: Submit your review

· Hats way off submitted by Ramon
· Mexico City submitted by Ernesto Lopez
· it worth the wait submitted by Jorge A. Hernández
· thinking in the next years submitted by Alejandro Nenclares
· When the Vertigo comes to town submitted by Cesar M.
· The best show ever submitted by Aro
· My first U2 show...and the best of my life submitted by César
· Was a beautiful night !!! submitted by Mariela O.
· No place like Mexico, no band like U2 submitted by OZ
· U2 the greatest band on Earth submitted by Juan
· I could almost see the band submitted by tim gulick

Select your preferred setlist display format

Send any additional setlist or soundcheck information

Send your pictures from this show

Songs from 8 U2 albums have been played during this show. Snippets are not counted.

· How To Dismantle An Atomic Bomb (7 songs)
· Achtung Baby (5 songs)
· The Joshua Tree (4 songs)
· War (3 songs)
· All That You Can't Leave Behind (2 songs)
· Cover songs (1 song)
· Passengers: Original Soundtracks 1 (1 song)
· The Unforgettable Fire (1 song)

Click on the images below to view more photos from gallery:
2006-02-15 - Mexico City

Photo by Hugo Casillas /  Photo by Carlos Romero  Photo by Antonio Trujillo /  Photo by Juan Antonio Trujillo /  

Click on the cover below to enlarge.


The most accurate U2 setlist archive on the web.
Often plagiarised, never matched.
This site is using phpgraphy for the galleries. The tour database script was initially written by Martin Stieglmayer and heavily modified since then. The cover section is maintained by Marc. All photos, logos, lyrics, covers and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owner. The comments and reviews are property of their posters; all the rest © 1996-2015 by Matthias Mühlbradt and André Axver.
RSS feed | Youtube | iPhone | Facebook