Skip navigation

- U2 Innocence + Experience Tour 2015

All Tours | Song names | Snippets | Locations | Personal Show Charts | Tour Statistics

U2 Vertigo Tour

Vertigo Tour 5th leg: The Pacific

2006-11-30: Saitama Super Arena - Saitama, Japan

(venue website)

« 2006-11-29 - Saitama | 2006-12-01 - Tokyo »

  1. City Of Blinding Lights
  2. Vertigo / She Loves You (snippet)
  3. Elevation
  4. Until The End Of The World
  5. New Year's Day
  6. Beautiful Day / Blackbird (snippet)
  7. Angel Of Harlem
  8. The First Time
  9. Sometimes You Can't Make It On Your Own
  10. One Tree Hill
  11. Sunday Bloody Sunday / Rock The Casbah (snippet)
  12. Bullet The Blue Sky / When Johnny Comes Marching Home (snippet) / The Hands That Built America (snippet)
  13. Miss Sarajevo
  14. Pride (In The Name Of Love)
  15. Where The Streets Have No Name
  16. One

  17. encore(s):
  18. The Fly
  19. Mysterious Ways
  20. With Or Without You / Shine Like Stars (snippet)
  21. Window In The Skies
  22. Desire
  23. All I Want Is You
Comments: This is one of three shows scheduled to make up for the postponed show that was planned to take place on 4 April 2006 at Yokohama's Nissan Stadium. Last performance of One Tree Hill until 25 November 2010. Only show on the fifth leg of the Vertigo Tour that does not feature a cover of The Saints Are Coming in the setlist.

Related articles:
· U2's Auckland #1 setlist, 25/11 (2010-11-25)
· U2's Saitama #2 setlist, 30/11 (2006-11-30)

Concert reviews: Submit your review

· Big Daddy submitted by R W Sheehan
· A good evening but lay off the preachine submitted by David
· Great Night submitted by rmat
· My pennies worth submitted by Henry Wilson
· Angels of Dublin. submitted by Desi

Select your preferred setlist display format

Send any additional setlist or soundcheck information

Send your pictures from this show

Songs from 10 U2 albums have been played during this show. Snippets are not counted.

· Achtung Baby (4 songs)
· The Joshua Tree (4 songs)
· How To Dismantle An Atomic Bomb (3 songs)
· Rattle And Hum (3 songs)
· All That You Can't Leave Behind (2 songs)
· War (2 songs)
· Non-album songs (1 song)
· Passengers: Original Soundtracks 1 (1 song)
· The Unforgettable Fire (1 song)
· Zooropa (1 song)

Click on the images below to view more photos from gallery:
2006-11-30 - Saitama

Photo by Chas Pope /  Photo by Y. Sumitomo  Photo by Desi  Photo by Ricardo Yassuo Tamura  

Click on the cover below to enlarge.


The most accurate U2 setlist archive on the web.
Often plagiarised, never matched.
This site is using phpgraphy for the galleries. The tour database script was initially written by Martin Stieglmayer and heavily modified since then. The cover section is maintained by Marc. All photos, logos, lyrics, covers and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owner. The comments and reviews are property of their posters; all the rest © 1996-2015 by Matthias Mühlbradt and André Axver.
RSS feed | Youtube | iPhone | Facebook