Skip navigation

- U2 Innocence + Experience Tour 2015

All Tours | Song names | Snippets | Locations | Personal Show Charts | Tour Statistics

U2 360° Tour

360° Tour 4th leg: New Zealand and Australia

2010-12-13: ANZ Stadium - Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

« 2010-12-09 - Brisbane | 2010-12-14 - Sydney »

Support Act: Jay-Z

  1. Return Of The Stingray Guitar
  2. Beautiful Day / Blackbird (snippet)
  3. I Will Follow
  4. Get On Your Boots
  5. Magnificent
  6. Mysterious Ways
  7. Elevation
  8. Until The End Of The World / Anthem (snippet)
  9. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
  10. Do They Know It's Christmas (snippet) / Stuck In A Moment You Can't Get Out Of
  11. Bad / Need You Tonight (snippet) / Never Tear Us Apart (snippet)
  12. In A Little While
  13. Miss Sarajevo
  14. City Of Blinding Lights
  15. Vertigo
  16. Miss You (snippet) / I'll Go Crazy If I Don't Go Crazy Tonight / Relax (snippet) / Two Tribes (snippet)
  17. Sunday Bloody Sunday / Get Up Stand Up (snippet)
  18. Scarlet
  19. Walk On

  20. encore(s):
  21. One
  22. Amazing Grace (snippet) / Where The Streets Have No Name
  23. Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me, Kill Me
  24. With Or Without You
  25. Moment of Surrender
Comments: Jay-Z joins U2 for Sunday Bloody Sunday. Stuck In A Moment is dedicated to Michael Hutchence. Before Stuck, Bono acknowledges Oprah Winfrey, Kanye West, and Bob Geldof in the audience, and then sings a line from Do They Know It's Christmas, a song Geldof co-wrote (and condemned a few days earlier as one of the worst ever).

Soundchecked: Crew: City Of Blinding Lights, Vertigo, Moment Of Surrender. Edge only: Where The Streets Have No Name, Beautiful Day, Vertigo. Full band: Mysterious Ways, All I Want Is You a few times, Love Rescue Me.

Related articles:
· U2's Sydney #1 setlist, 13/12 (2010-12-13)
· Jay-Z to open for U2 on Oceania leg (2010-08-23)
· More information on U2's Australia/New Zealand tour (2010-08-22)

Concert reviews: Submit your review

· Tam submitted by Tammy A
· $99 inner circle! submitted by Karen
· The best and the first submitted by Mike Lee
· The energy didn't reach us submitted by Terry Peck
· 180 next time not 360. submitted by Matty B
· Blown Away, Again! submitted by lex
· Terrigal Mike submitted by Mike
· Best concert experience. Ever submitted by K.
· holy crap, terry submitted by cocamojoe
· Fantastic!!
· high octane submitted by Radana
· U2 still got it! submitted by Buzz
· Possibly their greatest Australian concert ever? submitted by Brendan
· awesome submitted by George
· U2 Rocked Sydney! submitted by Heidi von Dachenhausen
· I can't live without you! submitted by Yvonne

Select your preferred setlist display format

Send any additional setlist or soundcheck information

Send your pictures from this show

Songs from 12 U2 albums have been played during this show. Snippets are not counted.

· All That You Can't Leave Behind (5 songs)
· No Line On The Horizon (4 songs)
· Achtung Baby (3 songs)
· The Joshua Tree (3 songs)
· How To Dismantle An Atomic Bomb (2 songs)
· Boy (1 song)
· Non-album songs (1 song)
· October (1 song)
· Passengers: Original Soundtracks 1 (1 song)
· The Unforgettable Fire (1 song)
· Unreleased Songs (1 song)
· War (1 song)

Click on the images below to view more photos from gallery:
2010-12-13 - Sydney

Photo by Suzanna  Photo by Tony Brassel  Photo by Leonie H  Photo by Tony Brassel  

Click on the images below to view more photos from gallery:
2010-12-13 - Sydney (Photos by Matthew Bird)

Photo by Matthew Bird  Photo by Matthew Bird  Photo by Matthew Bird  Photo by Matthew Bird  

Click on the images below to view more photos from gallery:
2010-12-13 - Sydney (Photos by Gunther)

Photo by Gunther  Photo by Gunther  Photo by Gunther  Photo by Gunther  

Click on the cover below to enlarge.


The most accurate U2 setlist archive on the web.
Often plagiarised, never matched.
This site is using phpgraphy for the galleries. The tour database script was initially written by Martin Stieglmayer and heavily modified since then. The cover section is maintained by Marc. All photos, logos, lyrics, covers and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owner. The comments and reviews are property of their posters; all the rest © 1996-2015 by Matthias Mühlbradt and André Axver.
RSS feed | Youtube | iPhone | Facebook