Skip navigation

- U2 Innocence + Experience Tour 2015

All Tours | Song names | Snippets | Locations | Personal Show Charts | Tour Statistics

U2 PopMart Tour

PopMart 1st leg: North America

1997-04-25: Sam Boyd Stadium - Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

« 1997-04-25 - Las Vegas | 1997-04-28 - San Diego »

  1. Mofo
  2. I Will Follow
  3. Even Better Than The Real Thing
  4. Into The Groove (snippet) / Do You Feel Loved? / I Feel Love (snippet)
  5. Pride (In The Name Of Love)
  6. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
  7. Last Night On Earth
  8. Gone
  9. Until The End Of The World
  10. If God Will Send His Angels
  11. Staring At The Sun
  12. Staring At The Sun
  13. Daydream Believer (Edge Karaoke)
  14. Miami / My Mammy (snippet) / Cuba (snippet)
  15. Bullet The Blue Sky / Thank You (Falettinme Be Mice Elf Agin) (snippet) / America (snippet)
  16. Please / Sunday Bloody Sunday (snippet)
  17. Where The Streets Have No Name / Playboy Mansion (snippet)

  18. encore(s):
  19. Discothèque / Discothèque Howie B Hairy B Mix (snippet)
  20. If You Wear That Velvet Dress
  21. With Or Without You
  22. Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me, Kill Me
  23. Mysterious Ways
  24. One
Comments: U2 botch Staring At The Sun the first time around and perform it again. At the end of Please, Larry plays a snippet of Sunday Bloody Sunday's distinctive drumming. This show features the live debuts of Mofo, Do You Feel Loved, Last Night On Earth, Gone, If God Will Send His Angels (only time a full band version is played), Staring At The Sun, Miami, Please, Discotheque, If You Wear That Velvet Dress, and Hold Me Thrill Me Kiss Me Kill Me.

Soundchecked: If God Will Send His Angels, Staring At The Sun, Daydream Believer, Staring At The Sun again, Mofo twice, I Will Follow, Do You Feel Loved, Until The End Of The World, If God Will Send His Angels, Staring At The Sun again, Miami, Bullet The Blue Sky, Please

Related articles:
· U2's Las Vegas setlist, 23/10 (2009-10-24)
· Rehearsals in Barcelona, 23/06 (2009-06-23)
· Setlist Of The Week #3 - 25 April 1997, Las Vegas (2006-01-28)

Concert reviews: Submit your review


Select your preferred setlist display format

Send any additional setlist or soundcheck information

Send your pictures from this show

Songs from 7 U2 albums have been played during this show. Snippets are not counted.

· Pop (10 songs)
· Achtung Baby (4 songs)
· The Joshua Tree (4 songs)
· Boy (1 song)
· Cover songs (1 song)
· Non-album songs (1 song)
· The Unforgettable Fire (1 song)

Click on the cover below to enlarge.


The most accurate U2 setlist archive on the web.
Often plagiarised, never matched.
This site is using phpgraphy for the galleries. The tour database script was initially written by Martin Stieglmayer and heavily modified since then. The cover section is maintained by Marc. All photos, logos, lyrics, covers and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owner. The comments and reviews are property of their posters; all the rest © 1996-2015 by Matthias Mühlbradt and André Axver.
RSS feed | Youtube | iPhone | Facebook