Skip navigation

- U2 Innocence + Experience Tour 2015

All Tours | Song names | Snippets | Locations | Personal Show Charts | Tour Statistics

U2 Conspiracy Of Hope

Conspiracy Of Hope

1986-06-08: McNichols Sports Arena - Denver, Colorado, USA

« 1986-06-06 - Inglewood | 1986-06-10 - Atlanta »

  1. MLK
  2. New Year's Day
  3. Pride (In The Name Of Love)
  4. Sunday Bloody Sunday
  5. Maggie's Farm / Old McDonald Had A Farm (snippet) / Van Morrison's Gloria (snippet) / Cold Turkey (snippet)
  6. Help
  7. Bad / Amazing Grace (snippet) / Walk On The Wild Side (snippet) / Biko (snippet) / If You Love Somebody, Set Them Free (snippet)
  8. Sun City

  9. encore(s):
  10. Happy Birthday
  11. I Shall Be Released
Comments: Amnesty International's 'Conspiracy Of Hope' Tour. Sun City is performed with Lou Reed and I Shall Be Released is an All-star Finale. Before I Shall Be Released, Bono leads the crowd in singing Happy Birthday for long-time Amnesty International employee, Mary Daly.

Concert reviews: Submit your review

· Up Close and Personal submitted by Brad Wright

Select your preferred setlist display format

Send any additional setlist or soundcheck information

Send your pictures from this show

Songs from 3 U2 albums have been played during this show. Snippets are not counted.

· Cover songs (5 songs)
· The Unforgettable Fire (3 songs)
· War (2 songs)

Click on the cover below to enlarge.


The most accurate U2 setlist archive on the web.
Often plagiarised, never matched.
This site is using phpgraphy for the galleries. The tour database script was initially written by Martin Stieglmayer and heavily modified since then. The cover section is maintained by Marc. All photos, logos, lyrics, covers and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owner. The comments and reviews are property of their posters; all the rest © 1996-2015 by Matthias Mühlbradt and André Axver.
RSS feed | Youtube | iPhone | Facebook