Skip navigation

- U2 Innocence + Experience Tour 2015

All Tours | Song names | Snippets | Locations | Personal Show Charts | Tour Statistics

U2 Joshua Tree Tour

The Joshua Tree 2nd leg: Europe

1987-06-15: The Zenith - Paris, France

« 1987-06-13 - London | 1987-06-17 - Cologne »

Support Act: Lone Justice

  1. Where The Streets Have No Name
  2. I Will Follow
  3. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For / Exodus (snippet)
  4. MLK
  5. The Unforgettable Fire
  6. Bullet The Blue Sky / Hallelujah Here She Comes (snippet)
  7. Running To Stand Still
  8. Sunday Bloody Sunday
  9. Exit / Riders On The Storm (snippet) / Van Morrison's Gloria (snippet)
  10. In God's Country
  11. Trip Through Your Wires
  12. Help
  13. Springhill Mining Disaster
  14. Bad / Ruby Tuesday (snippet) / Sympathy For The Devil (snippet)
  15. October
  16. New Year's Day
  17. Pride (In The Name Of Love)

  18. encore(s):
  19. Party Girl
  20. Sweet Jane / (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction (snippet) / All Along The Watchtower (snippet)
  21. Gloria
  22. With Or Without You / Shine Like Stars (snippet) / Love Will Tear Us Apart (snippet)
  23. 40
Comments: Sweet Jane is performed with Maria McKee of Lone Justice.

Although Hallelujah Here She Comes was not released until September 1988 as a b-side for Desire, Bono very clearly snippets it two minutes into Bullet The Blue Sky. This snippet seems plausible as other songs developed during the Joshua Tree era were not released or played until much later (Heartland was initially considered for The Joshua Tree before being kept for Rattle And Hum, and although it didn't debut live until 30 December 1989, She's A Mystery To Me was soundchecked on 7 November 1987).

Concert reviews: / Submit your review
no reviews available

Select your preferred setlist display format

Send any additional setlist or soundcheck information

Send your pictures from this show

Songs from 7 U2 albums have been played during this show. Snippets are not counted.

· The Joshua Tree (8 songs)
· The Unforgettable Fire (4 songs)
· Cover songs (3 songs)
· War (3 songs)
· October (2 songs)
· B-Sides (1 song)
· Boy (1 song)

Click on the cover below to enlarge.


The most accurate U2 setlist archive on the web.
Often plagiarised, never matched.
This site is using phpgraphy for the galleries. The tour database script was initially written by Martin Stieglmayer and heavily modified since then. The cover section is maintained by Marc. All photos, logos, lyrics, covers and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owner. The comments and reviews are property of their posters; all the rest © 1996-2015 by Matthias Mühlbradt and André Axver.
RSS feed | Youtube | iPhone | Facebook