Skip navigation

- U2 Innocence + Experience Tour 2015

All Tours | Song names | Snippets | Locations | Personal Show Charts | Tour Statistics

U2 October Tour

October 5th leg: European Summer Festivals

1982-07-01: Groenoordhallen - Leiden, Netherlands

« 1982-05-15 - Manchester | 1982-07-02 - Roskilde »

Main Act: Talking Heads

  1. Gloria
  2. I Threw A Brick Through A Window
  3. A Day Without Me
  4. An Cat Dubh
  5. Into The Heart
  6. Rejoice
  7. The Cry
  8. The Electric Co. / Send In The Clowns (snippet)
  9. I Fall Down
  10. I Will Follow
  11. Out Of Control

  12. encore(s):
  13. Fire
  14. 11 O'Clock Tick Tock / Give Peace A Chance (snippet)
  15. The Ocean
Comments: The Alarm were meant to precede U2 as the concert's opener but did not perform.

Concert reviews: Submit your review

· U2 as a support act submitted by Martin

Select your preferred setlist display format

Send any additional setlist or soundcheck information

Send your pictures from this show

Songs from 4 U2 albums have been played during this show. Snippets are not counted.

· Boy (7 songs)
· October (5 songs)
· Non-album songs (1 song)
· Unreleased Songs (1 song)

Click on the cover below to enlarge.


The most accurate U2 setlist archive on the web.
Often plagiarised, never matched.
This site is using phpgraphy for the galleries. The tour database script was initially written by Martin Stieglmayer and heavily modified since then. The cover section is maintained by Marc. All photos, logos, lyrics, covers and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owner. The comments and reviews are property of their posters; all the rest © 1996-2015 by Matthias Mühlbradt and André Axver.
RSS feed | Youtube | iPhone | Facebook