Skip navigation

- U2 Innocence + Experience Tour 2015

All Tours | Song names | Snippets | Locations | Personal Show Charts | Tour Statistics

U2 Boy Tour

Boy 1st leg: Europe

1980-11-13: Limit Club - Sheffield, England

« 1980-11-12 - Bradford | 1980-11-14 - Kidderminster »

  1. The Ocean
  2. 11 O'Clock Tick Tock
  3. I Will Follow
  4. Touch
  5. An Cat Dubh
  6. Into The Heart
  7. A Day Without Me
  8. Twilight
  9. The Electric Co.
  10. Things To Make And Do
  11. Stories For Boys
  12. Boy-Girl
  13. 11 O'Clock Tick Tock

Concert reviews: / Submit your review
no reviews available

Select your preferred setlist display format

Send any additional setlist or soundcheck information

Send your pictures from this show

Songs from 3 U2 albums have been played during this show. Snippets are not counted.

· Boy (8 songs)
· B-Sides (3 songs)
· Non-album songs (1 song)

Click on the cover below to enlarge.


The most accurate U2 setlist archive on the web.
Often plagiarised, never matched.
This site is using phpgraphy for the galleries. The tour database script was initially written by Martin Stieglmayer and heavily modified since then. The cover section is maintained by Marc. All photos, logos, lyrics, covers and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owner. The comments and reviews are property of their posters; all the rest © 1996-2015 by Matthias Mühlbradt and André Axver.
RSS feed | Youtube | iPhone | Facebook