Skip navigation

- U2 Innocence + Experience Tour 2015

All Tours | Song names | Snippets | Locations | Personal Show Charts | Tour Statistics

U2 October Tour

October 2nd leg: North America

1981-11-28: Hollywood Palladium - Los Angeles, California, USA

« 1981-11-25 - Asbury Park | 1981-11-29 - San Francisco »

Support Act: Romeo Void

  1. Gloria
  2. Another Time, Another Place
  3. I Threw A Brick Through A Window
  4. A Day Without Me
  5. Rejoice
  6. The Cry
  7. The Electric Co. / Send In The Clowns (snippet)
  8. Stories For Boys
  9. I Will Follow
  10. I Fall Down
  11. Twilight
  12. Out Of Control

Concert reviews: Submit your review

· Unforgettable Concert Experience submitted by Brian Folks
· Had to stop the show submitted by Mr Mo
· Huge impression submitted by Anna
· Mello crowd, correct my memory submitted by mike f
· Escogido submitted by Escodigo

Select your preferred setlist display format

Send any additional setlist or soundcheck information

Send your pictures from this show

Songs from 3 U2 albums have been played during this show. Snippets are not counted.

· Boy (7 songs)
· October (4 songs)
· Unreleased Songs (1 song)

Click on the cover below to enlarge.


The most accurate U2 setlist archive on the web.
Often plagiarised, never matched.
This site is using phpgraphy for the galleries. The tour database script was initially written by Martin Stieglmayer and heavily modified since then. The cover section is maintained by Marc. All photos, logos, lyrics, covers and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owner. The comments and reviews are property of their posters; all the rest © 1996-2015 by Matthias Mühlbradt and André Axver.
RSS feed | Youtube | iPhone | Facebook