Skip navigation

- U2 Innocence + Experience Tour 2015

All Tours | Song names | Snippets | Locations | Personal Show Charts | Tour Statistics

U2 War Tour

War: Pre-Tour

1982-12-06: Hammersmith Palais - London, England

« 1982-12-06 - London | 1982-12-08 - Utrecht »

Support Acts: Zerra I, The Alarm

  1. Out Of Control
  2. Twilight
  3. Surrender
  4. I Threw A Brick Through A Window
  5. A Day Without Me
  6. An Cat Dubh
  7. Into The Heart
  8. Sunday Bloody Sunday
  9. The Cry
  10. The Electric Co. / Send In The Clowns (snippet)
  11. I Fall Down
  12. October
  13. New Year's Day
  14. Gloria
  15. I Will Follow

  16. encore(s):
  17. Fire
  18. A Celebration
  19. 11 O'Clock Tick Tock / We Wish You A Merry Christmas (snippet)
  20. The Ocean
Comments: Before U2's set, Bono joins opening band The Alarm onstage to sing Knockin' On Heaven's Door.

Concert reviews: Submit your review

· My first gig... submitted by Guy Rowland

Select your preferred setlist display format

Send any additional setlist or soundcheck information

Send your pictures from this show

Songs from 5 U2 albums have been played during this show. Snippets are not counted.

· Boy (8 songs)
· October (5 songs)
· War (3 songs)
· Non-album songs (2 songs)
· Unreleased Songs (1 song)

The most accurate U2 setlist archive on the web.
Often plagiarised, never matched.
This site is using phpgraphy for the galleries. The tour database script was initially written by Martin Stieglmayer and heavily modified since then. The cover section is maintained by Marc. All photos, logos, lyrics, covers and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owner. The comments and reviews are property of their posters; all the rest © 1996-2015 by Matthias Mühlbradt and André Axver.
RSS feed | Youtube | iPhone | Facebook