U2gigs.com

U2gigs.com - Experience + Innocence Tour 2018

· Home
· All Tours History
· I+E 360° photos
· JT30 360° photos
· Live Releases
· U2 Pictures
· Bootleg Covers
· Personal Charts
· News
· Twitter Stream
· Twitter Archive
· FAQ
· U2 Shop
· Contact





Ticketing information for six more North American shows

Remember that list of tour dates U2.com posted and then quietly removed back on the 9th of March? Some of it has now been quietly restored to their tour page, complete with ticketing information.

The following shows have been re-confirmed (in brackets is the date of general sale):

· 2009-09-29 - Landover, Maryland, USA - FedEx Field (6 April)
· 2009-10-01 - Charlottesville, Virginia, USA - Scott Stadium (3 April)
· 2009-10-06 - Atlanta, Georgia, USA - Georgia Dome (6 April)
· 2009-10-09 - Tampa, Florida, USA - Raymond James Stadium (18 April)
· 2009-10-25 - Pasadena, California, USA - Rose Bowl (6 April)
· 2009-10-28 - Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada - B.C. Place Stadium (6 April)

Note that the general sale for Charlottesville is on the 3rd of April, not the 4th as in the original list. This is the first time information restored to U2.com has differed in any way from the originally posted information.

The presales for these shows will run Tuesday-Thursday, starting tomorrow, 31 March. On Tuesday at 10am, local time of the venue, the presale begins for Horizon subscribers. Breathe subscribers gain access on Wednesday at 10am US eastern (i.e. 9am central, 8am mountain, 7am Pacific), regardless of venue local time. Boots subscribers also gain access on Wednesday, at 6pm US eastern, etc. The presale closes to all subscribers on Thursday at 5pm, local time of the venue. You can convert times to your local time here.

Meanwhile, don't forget that the Chicago, Toronto, Foxboro, and East Rutherford concerts go on general sale today, Monday the 30th, followed by the second Barcelona show tomorrow and the third Dublin show on Wednesday.


Posted on by Axver


U2gigs.com Social


© 1996-2017 U2gigs.com

Switch to Desktop design