U2gigs.com

U2gigs.com - Joshua Tree Tour 2019

· Home
· All Tours History
· I+E 360° photos
· JT30 360° photos
· Live Releases
· U2 Pictures
· Bootleg Covers
· Personal Charts
· News
· Twitter Stream
· Twitter Archive
· FAQ
· U2 Shop
· Contact





Final presales reminder

Don't forget that tomorrow, 14 April, U2.com fanclub presales commence for the final US shows. All shows are going on presale at the same time regardless of whether their general sale is later this week or Monday next week. The shows in question are:

· 2009-10-03 - Raleigh, North Carolina, USA - Carter-Finley Stadium
· 2009-10-12 - Arlington, Texas, USA - New Cowboys Stadium
· 2009-10-14 - Houston, Texas, USA - Reliant Stadium
· 2009-10-18 - Norman, Oklahoma, USA - Gaylord Family Oklahoma Memorial Stadium
· 2009-10-20 - Glendale, Arizona, USA - University of Phoenix Stadium
· 2009-10-23 - Las Vegas, Nevada, USA - Sam Boyd Stadium

Most presales are being run by Ticketmaster. The Las Vegas presale is not. Instead, it is being run by Get First Access.

The presales begin for Horizon members at 10am venue local time on Tuesday. Breathe members follow on Wednesday at 10am US eastern, regardless of venue local time (so 9am central, 8am mountain, 7am Pacific), followed later that day by Boots members at 6pm US eastern (5pm central, 4pm mountain, 3pm Pacific). The presale will then close to all subscribers at 5pm Thursday, venue local time. If you don't live in the venue's timezone, convert it to your timezone here.



Posted on by Axver


U2gigs.com Social


© 1996-2017 U2gigs.com

Switch to Desktop design