Skip navigation

- U2 Innocence + Experience Tour 2015

U2's St. Louis setlist, 17/07

U2 played their first stadium gig in St Louis (or anywhere in Missouri, for that matter) since 8 November 1997. After switching up the setlist a little for Philadelphia three nights previously, they reverted to the new "usual" set, as last performed in 11 July 2011. This means that The Fly returned to the set after a single show absence, Magnificent disappeared again after its cameo in Philadelphia, and the order of the first half of the main set was somewhat shuffled.

The night after this gig, Bono and Edge appeared on David Letterman's show and performed an acoustic version of Stuck In A Moment. Our database listing for that appearance can be found here. This is U2's first appearance on Letterman since their five show run on the NLOTH Promo Tour.

The full Philadelphia setlist was:

  1. Even Better Than The Real Thing
  2. The Fly
  3. Mysterious Ways
  4. Until The End Of The World
  5. I Will Follow
  6. Get On Your Boots
  7. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For / Many Rivers To Cross (snippet)
  8. Stay (Faraway, So Close!)
  9. Beautiful Day / Space Oddity (snippet)
  10. Elevation
  11. Pride (In The Name Of Love)
  12. Miss Sarajevo
  13. Zooropa
  14. City Of Blinding Lights
  15. Vertigo
  16. Crazy Tonight / Discothèque (snippet) / Life During Wartime (snippet) / Psycho Killer (snippet)
  17. Sunday Bloody Sunday
  18. Scarlet
  19. Walk On

  20. Encore(s):
  21. One
  22. Hallelujah (snippet) / Where The Streets Have No Name
  23. Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me, Kill Me
  24. With Or Without You
  25. Moment of Surrender
All details for this show including reviews and photos can be found here.

If you attended the show we ask you to share your concert review or photos with other site visitors. You can post your review of the show here and upload your pictures here.

Posted on Monday, July 18, 2011 @ 09:01:43 UTC by Macphisto

blog comments powered by Disqus
This site is using phpgraphy for the galleries. The tour database script was initially written by Martin Stieglmayer and heavily modified since then. The cover section is maintained by Marc. All photos, logos, lyrics, covers and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owner. The comments and reviews are property of their posters; all the rest © 1996-2015 by Matthias Mühlbradt and André Axver.
RSS feed | Youtube | iPhone | Facebook