Skip navigation

- U2 Innocence + Experience Tour 2015

All Tours | Song names | Snippets | Locations | Personal Show Charts | Tour Statistics

U2 360° Tour

360° Tour 7th leg: North America

2011-05-15: Azteca Stadium - Mexico City, Mexico

« 2011-05-14 - Mexico City | 2011-05-20 - Denver »

  1. Even Better Than The Real Thing
  2. New Year's Day
  3. Get On Your Boots
  4. Magnificent
  5. Mysterious Ways
  6. Elevation
  7. Until The End Of The World
  8. All I Want Is You / Worried Blues (snippet)
  9. Love Rescue Me
  10. Pride (In The Name Of Love)
  11. Beautiful Day / Blackbird (snippet)
  12. Miss Sarajevo
  13. Zooropa
  14. City Of Blinding Lights
  15. Vertigo / Teenage Kicks (snippet)
  16. I'll Go Crazy If I Don't Go Crazy Tonight / Discothèque (snippet) / Please (snippet)
  17. Sunday Bloody Sunday
  18. Scarlet
  19. Walk On / You'll Never Walk Alone (snippet)

  20. encore(s):
  21. One
  22. Play Me (snippet) / High And Dry (snippet) / Where The Streets Have No Name
  23. Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me, Kill Me
  24. With Or Without You
  25. Moment of Surrender
Comments: All I Want Is You and Love Rescue Me are both performed for just the third time on the 360° Tour - and in the case of Love Rescue Me, this is just its third performance since 10 January 1990.

Soundchecked: New Year's Day, Zooropa, City Of Blinding Lights.

Related articles:
· U2's Montreal #2 setlist, 09/07 (2011-07-10)
· U2's Mexico City #3 setlist, 15/05 (2011-05-16)
· A third U2 show in Mexico City? (2010-11-05)
· Second U2 show announced for Mexico City (2010-10-02)

Concert reviews: / Submit your review
no reviews available

Select your preferred setlist display format

Send any additional setlist or soundcheck information

Send your pictures from this show

Songs from 12 U2 albums have been played during this show. Snippets are not counted.

· Achtung Baby (4 songs)
· No Line On The Horizon (4 songs)
· All That You Can't Leave Behind (3 songs)
· How To Dismantle An Atomic Bomb (2 songs)
· Rattle And Hum (2 songs)
· The Joshua Tree (2 songs)
· War (2 songs)
· Non-album songs (1 song)
· October (1 song)
· Passengers: Original Soundtracks 1 (1 song)
· The Unforgettable Fire (1 song)
· Zooropa (1 song)

Click on the images below to view more photos from gallery:
2011-05-15 - Mexico City

Photo by Vicente Pena Herrera  Photo by Jorge Zapata  Photo by Ivan C. Zepeda Aranda  Photo by Jorge Zapata  

Click on the images below to view more photos from gallery:
2011-05-15 - Mexico City (Photos by terrorsittich)

Photo by terrorsittich  Photo by terrorsittich  Photo by terrorsittich  Photo by terrorsittich  

Click on the cover below to enlarge.


The most accurate U2 setlist archive on the web.
Often plagiarised, never matched.
This site is using phpgraphy for the galleries. The tour database script was initially written by Martin Stieglmayer and heavily modified since then. The cover section is maintained by Marc. All photos, logos, lyrics, covers and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owner. The comments and reviews are property of their posters; all the rest © 1996-2015 by Matthias Mühlbradt and André Axver.
RSS feed | Youtube | iPhone | Facebook