Skip navigation

- U2 Innocence + Experience Tour 2015

All Tours | Song names | Snippets | Locations | Personal Show Charts | Tour Statistics

U2 360° Tour

360° Tour 6th leg: South America

2011-03-30: Estadio Ciudad de La Plata - La Plata, Argentina

(venue website)

« 2011-03-25 - Santiago | 2011-04-02 - La Plata »

Support Act: Muse

  1. Even Better Than The Real Thing
  2. I Will Follow
  3. Get On Your Boots
  4. Magnificent
  5. Mysterious Ways / My Sweet Lord (snippet) / Norwegian Wood (snippet)
  6. Elevation
  7. Until The End Of The World / Anthem (snippet)
  8. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For / Three Little Birds (snippet)
  9. Happy Birthday
  10. North Star
  11. Beautiful Day / Blackbird (snippet)
  12. In A Little While
  13. Miss Sarajevo
  14. City Of Blinding Lights
  15. Vertigo / Teenage Kicks (snippet)
  16. I'll Go Crazy If I Don't Go Crazy Tonight / Relax (snippet) / Two Tribes (snippet)
  17. Sunday Bloody Sunday
  18. Scarlet
  19. Walk On / You'll Never Walk Alone (snippet)

  20. encore(s):
  21. One
  22. Mothers Of The Disappeared (snippet) / Where The Streets Have No Name
  23. Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me, Kill Me / Don't Cry For Me Argentina (snippet)
  24. With Or Without You
  25. Moment of Surrender
Comments: First ever U2 concert in Argentina that is not held in Buenos Aires. Even Better Than The Real Thing is performed for the first time since 9 June 2001.

Soundchecked: City Of Blinding Lights, Vertigo, Moment Of Surrender, Mysterious Ways, Elevation, Where The Streets Have No Name, Beautiful Day, Even Better Than The Real Thing eight times (some but not all with vocals), and Return Of The Stingray Guitar.

Concert reviews: Submit your review

· Epic Show. submitted by LeoArg
· An amazing song in the city where the streets have no name submitted by Barbara
· Take me higher submitted by ultraviolet7

Select your preferred setlist display format

Send any additional setlist or soundcheck information

Send your pictures from this show

Songs from 12 U2 albums have been played during this show. Snippets are not counted.

· Achtung Baby (4 songs)
· All That You Can't Leave Behind (4 songs)
· No Line On The Horizon (4 songs)
· The Joshua Tree (3 songs)
· How To Dismantle An Atomic Bomb (2 songs)
· Boy (1 song)
· Cover songs (1 song)
· Non-album songs (1 song)
· October (1 song)
· Passengers: Original Soundtracks 1 (1 song)
· Unreleased Songs (1 song)
· War (1 song)

Click on the images below to view more photos from gallery:

Photo by 2011-03-30 08:46:20  Photo by 2011-03-30 16:34:53  Photo by 2011-03-30 17:21:22  Photo by 2011-03-30 16:42:24  

Click on the images below to view more photos from gallery:
2011-03-30 - La Plata

Photo by Juan Jose  Photo by Pablo Bonet  Photo by Dome  

Click on the images below to view more photos from gallery:
2011-03-30 - La Plata (Photos by Matthias Muehlbradt)

Photo by Matthias Muehlbradt /  Photo by Matthias Muehlbradt /  Photo by Matthias Muehlbradt /  Photo by Matthias Muehlbradt /  

Click on the cover below to enlarge.


The most accurate U2 setlist archive on the web.
Often plagiarised, never matched.
This site is using phpgraphy for the galleries. The tour database script was initially written by Martin Stieglmayer and heavily modified since then. The cover section is maintained by Marc. All photos, logos, lyrics, covers and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owner. The comments and reviews are property of their posters; all the rest © 1996-2014 by Matthias Mühlbradt and André Axver.
RSS feed | Youtube | iPhone | Facebook