Skip navigation

- U2 Innocence + Experience Tour 2015

All Tours | Song names | Snippets | Locations | Personal Show Charts | Tour Statistics

U2 Joshua Tree Tour

The Joshua Tree 3rd leg: North America

1987-11-24: Tarrant County Convention Center - Fort Worth, Texas, USA

« 1987-11-23 - Fort Worth | 1987-11-26 - Baton Rouge »

  1. Where The Streets Have No Name
  2. I Will Follow
  3. Trip Through Your Wires
  4. Out Of Control
  5. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For / Exodus (snippet)
  6. One Tree Hill
  7. Sunday Bloody Sunday
  8. Exit / Van Morrison's Gloria (snippet) / Silver And Gold (snippet)
  9. Pride (In The Name Of Love)
  10. People Get Ready
  11. Bad
  12. October
  13. New Year's Day
  14. Gloria

  15. encore(s):
  16. Bullet The Blue Sky
  17. Running To Stand Still
  18. With Or Without You / Shine Like Stars (snippet)
  19. When Love Comes To Town
  20. 40
Comments: When Love Comes To Town makes its live debut. It is performed with B.B. King and features additional lyrics not present in any other performance or the studio version. Portions of this song from both the soundcheck and actual concert are included in the Rattle And Hum movie.

Soundchecked: When Love Comes To Town

Concert reviews: Submit your review

· When Love Comes to Town submitted by Kraemer
· Love Comes to Town submitted by Kraemer
· Like it was yesterday ... submitted by ckayakdude

Select your preferred setlist display format

Send any additional setlist or soundcheck information

Send your pictures from this show

Songs from 7 U2 albums have been played during this show. Snippets are not counted.

· The Joshua Tree (8 songs)
· War (3 songs)
· Boy (2 songs)
· October (2 songs)
· The Unforgettable Fire (2 songs)
· Cover songs (1 song)
· Rattle And Hum (1 song)

Click on the cover below to enlarge.


The most accurate U2 setlist archive on the web.
Often plagiarised, never matched.
This site is using phpgraphy for the galleries. The tour database script was initially written by Martin Stieglmayer and heavily modified since then. The cover section is maintained by Marc. All photos, logos, lyrics, covers and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owner. The comments and reviews are property of their posters; all the rest © 1996-2015 by Matthias Mühlbradt and André Axver.
RSS feed | Youtube | iPhone | Facebook