Skip navigation

- U2 Innocence + Experience Tour 2015

All Tours | Song names | Snippets | Locations | Personal Show Charts | Tour Statistics

U2 360° Tour

360° Tour 2nd leg: North America

2009-09-12: Soldier Field - Chicago, Illinois, USA

« 2009-08-22 - Cardiff | 2009-09-13 - Chicago »

Support Act: Snow Patrol

  1. Breathe
  2. No Line On The Horizon
  3. Get On Your Boots
  4. Magnificent
  5. Far Far Away (snippet) / Beautiful Day / Blackbird (snippet)
  6. Elevation
  7. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For / Stand By Me (snippet)
  8. Stuck In A Moment You Can't Get Out Of
  9. Unknown Caller
  10. The Unforgettable Fire
  11. City Of Blinding Lights
  12. Vertigo
  13. I'll Go Crazy If I Don't Go Crazy Tonight
  14. Sunday Bloody Sunday / Oliver's Army (snippet)
  15. Pride (In The Name Of Love)
  16. MLK
  17. Walk On / You'll Never Walk Alone (snippet)
  18. Where The Streets Have No Name
  19. One
  20. Bad / Fool To Cry (snippet) / 40 (snippet)

  21. encore(s):
  22. Ultra Violet (Light My Way)
  23. With Or Without You
  24. Moment of Surrender

Concert reviews: Submit your review

· emotion submitted by tim
· Ride in the "Spaceship"
· Excellent show submitted by Digitize
· Opening night...A great 1st U2 Concert submitted by John Whirledge
· U2 Blow Out the Windy City submitted by Will Barroso
· Sound submitted by Cristiano
· Sloppy by U2 standards submitted by Joe
· Joe Blows submitted by JC
· My first U2 Show - Great Performance But Should Stick to Arenas submitted by Chris
· Well, JC... submitted by Joe
· Average submitted by cubfanet
· Good show, but not great submitted by Adam

Select your preferred setlist display format

Send any additional setlist or soundcheck information

Send your pictures from this show

Songs from 7 U2 albums have been played during this show. Snippets are not counted.

· No Line On The Horizon (7 songs)
· All That You Can't Leave Behind (4 songs)
· The Unforgettable Fire (4 songs)
· The Joshua Tree (3 songs)
· Achtung Baby (2 songs)
· How To Dismantle An Atomic Bomb (2 songs)
· War (1 song)

Click on the images below to view more photos from gallery:
2009-09-12 - Chicago

Photo by Martijn Bos /  Photo by Christopher A. Wheeler /  Photo by Chris Johnson  Photo by Christopher A. Wheeler /  

Click on the cover below to enlarge.


The most accurate U2 setlist archive on the web.
Often plagiarised, never matched.
This site is using phpgraphy for the galleries. The tour database script was initially written by Martin Stieglmayer and heavily modified since then. The cover section is maintained by Marc. All photos, logos, lyrics, covers and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owner. The comments and reviews are property of their posters; all the rest © 1996-2014 by Matthias Mühlbradt and André Axver.
RSS feed | Youtube | iPhone | Facebook