Skip navigation

- U2 Innocence + Experience Tour 2015

All Tours | Song names | Snippets | Locations | Personal Show Charts | Tour Statistics

U2 360° Tour

360° Tour 6th leg: South America

2011-04-03: Estadio Ciudad de La Plata - La Plata, Argentina

(venue website)

« 2011-04-02 - La Plata | 2011-04-09 - Sao Paulo »

Support Act: Muse

  1. Return Of The Stingray Guitar
  2. Beautiful Day / Rain (snippet)
  3. I Will Follow
  4. Get On Your Boots
  5. Even Better Than The Real Thing
  6. Mysterious Ways
  7. Elevation
  8. Until The End Of The World
  9. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
  10. Sólo Le Pido A Dios
  11. Pride (In The Name Of Love)
  12. Bad
  13. In A Little While
  14. Miss Sarajevo
  15. City Of Blinding Lights
  16. Vertigo
  17. Funky Town (snippet) / I'll Go Crazy If I Don't Go Crazy Tonight / Two Tribes (snippet)
  18. Sunday Bloody Sunday
  19. Scarlet
  20. Walk On / You'll Never Walk Alone (snippet)

  21. encore(s):
  22. One
  23. Mothers Of The Disappeared (snippet) / Where The Streets Have No Name
  24. Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me, Kill Me / Don't Cry For Me Argentina (snippet)
  25. With Or Without You
  26. Moment of Surrender
Comments: Argentinian musician León Gieco makes a guest appearance and performs his song Sólo Le Pido A Dios with Bono. Gieco sings while Bono plays guitar and provides backing vocals. Magnificent is not performed, marking the first time it is omitted from a 360° Tour setlist. Bad is performed for only the second time in Argentina and fourth time anywhere in South America.

Related articles:
· U2's Pittsburgh setlist, 26/07 (2011-07-27)
· U2's East Rutherford setlist, 20/07 (2011-07-21)
· U2's Glastonbury setlist, 24/06 (2011-06-24)
· U2's Anaheim #2 setlist, 18/06 (2011-06-19)
· U2's La Plata #3 setlist, 03/04 (2011-04-04)
· Third U2 show added in La Plata (2011-01-15)

Concert reviews: Submit your review

· LA PLATA 03/04/2011............. submitted by Diego Duris
· Excelent show!! submitted by Laura

Select your preferred setlist display format

Send any additional setlist or soundcheck information

Send your pictures from this show

Songs from 13 U2 albums have been played during this show. Snippets are not counted.

· Achtung Baby (4 songs)
· All That You Can't Leave Behind (4 songs)
· No Line On The Horizon (3 songs)
· The Joshua Tree (3 songs)
· How To Dismantle An Atomic Bomb (2 songs)
· The Unforgettable Fire (2 songs)
· Boy (1 song)
· Cover songs (1 song)
· Non-album songs (1 song)
· October (1 song)
· Passengers: Original Soundtracks 1 (1 song)
· Unreleased Songs (1 song)
· War (1 song)

Click on the images below to view more photos from gallery:
2011-04-03 - La Plata

Photo by Dome  Photo by Dome  Photo by Mariano Picardi  

Click on the images below to view more photos from gallery:
2011-04-03 - La Plata (Photos by Matthias Muehlbradt)

Photo by Matthias Muehlbradt /  Photo by Matthias Muehlbradt /  Photo by Matthias Muehlbradt /  Photo by Matthias Muehlbradt /  

Click on the cover below to enlarge.


The most accurate U2 setlist archive on the web.
Often plagiarised, never matched.
This site is using phpgraphy for the galleries. The tour database script was initially written by Martin Stieglmayer and heavily modified since then. The cover section is maintained by Marc. All photos, logos, lyrics, covers and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owner. The comments and reviews are property of their posters; all the rest © 1996-2015 by Matthias Mühlbradt and André Axver.
RSS feed | Youtube | iPhone | Facebook