Skip navigation

- U2 Innocence + Experience Tour 2015

All Tours | Song names | Snippets | Locations | Personal Show Charts | Tour Statistics

U2 360° Tour

360° Tour 1st leg: Europe

2009-06-30: Camp Nou - Barcelona, Spain

« 2009-06-29 - Barcelona | 2009-07-02 - Barcelona »

Support Act: Snow Patrol

  1. Breathe
  2. No Line On The Horizon
  3. Get On Your Boots
  4. Magnificent
  5. Beautiful Day
  6. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For / Movin' On Up (snippet)
  7. Angel Of Harlem / Man In The Mirror (snippet) / Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough (snippet)
  8. In A Little While
  9. Unknown Caller
  10. The Unforgettable Fire
  11. City Of Blinding Lights
  12. Vertigo
  13. I'll Go Crazy If I Don't Go Crazy Tonight
  14. Sunday Bloody Sunday
  15. Pride (In The Name Of Love)
  16. MLK
  17. Walk On / You'll Never Walk Alone (snippet)
  18. Where The Streets Have No Name
  19. One

  20. encore(s):
  21. Ultra Violet (Light My Way)
  22. With Or Without You
  23. Moment of Surrender
Comments: Opening night of the 360° Tour; see our report and videos. U2 spent almost a fortnight rehearsing in Barcelona before this show; please see this reference to access rehearsal setlists and other details.

Soundchecked: Vertigo, Crazy Tonight twice, Walk On, One, Ultra Violet, Magnificent, Breathe

Show playtime: 135 minutes

Related articles:
· Fourth show for Barcelona (2015-02-12)
· U2's Moncton setlist, 30/07 (2011-07-30)
· U2's Miami setlist, 29/06 (2011-06-30)
· U2's Toronto #1 setlist, 16/09 (2009-09-17)
· Opening night of the 360° Tour: Barcelona I, 30/06 (2009-06-30)
· Dress rehearsal concert? (2009-06-16)
· Tour dates statistics wrap-up (2009-04-28)
· Snow Patrol supporting U2 (2009-03-30)
· Presale for FC Barcelona members (2009-03-18)
· Announcement of U2's 360° Tour (2009-03-09)

Concert reviews: Submit your review

· SetList - Barcelona
· The Revange of Popmart or U2 meets Mallorca Party submitted by LoveTownTourist

Select your preferred setlist display format

Send any additional setlist or soundcheck information

Send your pictures from this show

Articles online:
· U2 fills Barcelona stadium in just 54 minutes from AFP

Songs from 8 U2 albums have been played during this show. Snippets are not counted.

· No Line On The Horizon (7 songs)
· All That You Can't Leave Behind (3 songs)
· The Joshua Tree (3 songs)
· The Unforgettable Fire (3 songs)
· Achtung Baby (2 songs)
· How To Dismantle An Atomic Bomb (2 songs)
· Rattle And Hum (1 song)
· War (1 song)

Click on the images below to view more photos from gallery:
2009-06-30 - Barcelona

Photo by Sergio Santos / /  Photo by Rüdiger Fischaleck  Photo by Simone Bacio /  Photo by Rüdiger Fischaleck  

Click on the images below to view more photos from gallery:
2009-06-29 - Barcelona (Photos by Matthias Muehlbradt)

Photo by Matthias Muehlbradt /  Photo by Matthias Muehlbradt /  Photo by Matthias Muehlbradt /  Photo by Matthias Muehlbradt /  

Click on the cover below to enlarge.


Click on the video below to play it:

The most accurate U2 setlist archive on the web.
Often plagiarised, never matched.
This site is using phpgraphy for the galleries. The tour database script was initially written by Martin Stieglmayer and heavily modified since then. The cover section is maintained by Marc. All photos, logos, lyrics, covers and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owner. The comments and reviews are property of their posters; all the rest © 1996-2015 by Matthias Mühlbradt and André Axver.
RSS feed | Youtube | iPhone | Facebook