U2gigs.com - U2:UV Achtung Baby Live at the Sphere 2023/2024

· Home
· All Tours History
· E+I 360° photos
· JT30 360° photos
· Live Releases
· U2 Pictures
· Bootleg Covers
· Personal Charts
· News
· Twitter Archive
· Contact

U2 Various Dates

Various Dates: 2020-Present

: Khreschatyk Metro Station - Kyiv, Ukraine

View all performances at Khreschatyk Metro Station, Kyiv, Ukraine.


  1. Vertigo
  2. Desire
  3. One
  4. Walk On
  5. Sunday Bloody Sunday
  6. Pride (In the Name of Love)
  7. Stand By Me
  8. Angel of Harlem
  9. With or Without You
Comments: Bono and Edge are invited to perform by President Zelenskyy of Ukraine. They play a small set to Ukrainian soldiers in the Khreschatyk Metro Station. Ukrainian band Antytila join them for "Stand By Me"; lead singer Taras Topolia also joined the band for "Pride". "Pride" and "With or Without You" are played acoustically for the first time ever. "Walk On" uses the new lyrics from their performance a month ago. The exact setlist order is currently unknown and might not be complete, but "Stand By Me", "Angel of Harlem", and "With or Without You" close the performance. Bono and Edge visit Bucha afterwards.

Show playtime: 40 minutes

Related articles:

Concert reviews: / Submit your review
no reviews available

Send any additional setlist or soundcheck information

Send your pictures from this show

Songs from 8 U2 albums have been played during this show. Snippets are not counted.

  • Rattle And Hum (2 songs)
  • Achtung Baby (1 song)
  • All That You Can't Leave Behind (1 song)
  • Cover songs (1 song)
  • How to Dismantle an Atomic Bomb (1 song)
  • The Joshua Tree (1 song)
  • The Unforgettable Fire (1 song)
  • War (1 song)

The most accurate U2 setlist archive on the web.
Often plagiarised, never matched.
U2gigs.com Social

© 1996 U2gigs.com

Switch to Desktop design