U2gigs.com - U2:UV Achtung Baby Live at the Sphere 2023/2024

· Home
· All Tours History
· E+I 360° photos
· JT30 360° photos
· Live Releases
· U2 Pictures
· Bootleg Covers
· Personal Charts
· News
· Twitter Archive
· Contact

U2 Various Dates

Various Dates: 1976-1989

: LA Club - Houston, Texas, USA

View all performances at LA Club, Houston, Texas, USA.


  1. I Walk The Line
  2. Lost Highway
  3. Lucille
  4. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
  5. Folsom Prison Blues
Comments: After finishing their concert, U2 go to a local bar and perform a number of songs with the band that was playing there. Please note: more songs than the five listed might have been played, and the order may have been different.

Concert reviews: / Submit your review
no reviews available

Send any additional setlist or soundcheck information

Send your pictures from this show

Songs from 3 U2 albums have been played during this show. Snippets are not counted.

  • Cover songs (3 songs)
  • The Joshua Tree (1 song)
  • Unreleased Songs (1 song)

Click on the cover below to enlarge.


The most accurate U2 setlist archive on the web.
Often plagiarised, never matched.
U2gigs.com Social

© 1996 U2gigs.com

Switch to Desktop design