U2gigs.com - U2:UV Achtung Baby Live at the Sphere 2023/2024

· Home
· All Tours History
· E+I 360° photos
· JT30 360° photos
· Live Releases
· U2 Pictures
· Bootleg Covers
· Personal Charts
· News
· Twitter Archive
· Contact

U2 Lovetown Tour

Lovetown Tour 1st leg: Australia, New Zealand, Japan

: Osaka Castle Hall - Osaka, Japan

View all performances at Osaka Castle Hall, Osaka, Japan.


  1. Bullet the Blue Sky
  2. Desire
  3. All Along The Watchtower
  4. All I Want Is You / Sexual Healing (snippet)
  5. Where the Streets Have No Name
  6. Gloria / Van Morrison's Gloria (snippet)
  7. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For / Exodus (snippet)
  8. Knockin' on Heaven's Door
  9. With or Without You
  10. God Part II
  11. New Year's Day
  12. Pride (In the Name of Love)

  13. encore(s):
  14. People Get Ready
  15. Angel of Harlem
  16. When Love Comes To Town
  17. Love Rescue Me
  18. 40
Comments: Edge tried to start the synths for MLK after I Still Haven't Found, but they did not work properly so the band performed Knocking On Heaven's Door instead.

Concert reviews: Submit your review

Send any additional setlist or soundcheck information

Send your pictures from this show

Songs from 6 U2 albums have been played during this show. Snippets are not counted.

  • Rattle And Hum (6 songs)
  • The Joshua Tree (4 songs)
  • Cover songs (3 songs)
  • War (2 songs)
  • October (1 song)
  • The Unforgettable Fire (1 song)

Click on the cover below to enlarge.


The most accurate U2 setlist archive on the web.
Often plagiarised, never matched.
U2gigs.com Social

© 1996 U2gigs.com

Switch to Desktop design