U2gigs.com - U2:UV Achtung Baby Live at the Sphere 2023/2024

· Home
· All Tours History
· E+I 360° photos
· JT30 360° photos
· Live Releases
· U2 Pictures
· Bootleg Covers
· Personal Charts
· News
· Twitter Archive
· Contact

Soundcheck at the Brandenburg Gate

U2 will take the stage in a few hours at the Brandenburg Gate to perform a short setlist. In readiness, they have soundchecked a number of songs today. The songs soundchecked were Stay, Desire, One, Magnificent, Sunday Bloody Sunday, and Moment Of Surrender. Jay-Z joined the band during Sunday Bloody Sunday.

We have some video from the soundcheck - One and Magnificent. Watch below:

Posted on by Axver

U2gigs.com Social

© 1996 U2gigs.com

Switch to Desktop design