U2gigs.com - U2:UV Achtung Baby Live at the Sphere 2023/2024

· Home
· All Tours History
· E+I 360° photos
· JT30 360° photos
· Live Releases
· U2 Pictures
· Bootleg Covers
· Personal Charts
· News
· Twitter Archive
· Contact

U2 U2:UV Achtung Baby Live at the Sphere

The Sphere Residency 2024

: Sphere - Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

View all performances at Sphere, Las Vegas, Nevada, USA.


  1. I Could Have Lost You (snippet) / Zoo Station
  2. Drive My Car (snippet) / The Fly
  3. Even Better Than The Real Thing
  4. Mysterious Ways / My Sweet Lord (snippet) / I Feel Love (snippet)
  5. One / Invisible (snippet) (with Daniel Lanois)
  6. Love Me Tender (snippet) / Until the End of the World / Sympathy For The Devil (snippet) / Paint it Black (snippet)
  7. Who's Gonna Ride Your Wild Horses
  8. Landlady (snippet) / Tryin' to Throw Your Arms Around the World
  9. All I Want Is You Songs of Surrender Mix / Yellow (snippet)
  10. Desire / Not Fade Away (snippet)
  11. Angel of Harlem
  12. Don't Dream It's Over (with Neil Finn)
  13. Acrobat
  14. So Cruel
  15. Ultraviolet (Light My Way)
  16. Love Is Blindness / Viva Las Vegas (snippet)

  17. encore(s):
  18. Elevation / My Way (snippet)
  19. Atomic City
  20. Vertigo / She Loves You (snippet)
  21. Moment of Surrender (snippet) / Where the Streets Have No Name
  22. With or Without You
  23. Beautiful Day / Gloria (snippet) / Blackbird (snippet)
  24. 40
Comments: Tour debut of 40. This is the second time 40 has debuted as the very last song of the very last show of tour, after 30 July 2011 in Moncton at the end of the 360 Tour. Neil Finn's guest appearance in Don't Dream It's Over (which he wrote for Crowded House) was pre-recorded; he had emailed Bono a new vocal take to fit with the style of U2's cover from his home studio in Auckland, New Zealand.

Soundchecked: One, When Love Comes to Town, Don't Dream It's Over, 40, Zoo Station

Related articles:

Concert reviews: / Submit your review
no reviews available

Send any additional setlist or soundcheck information

Send your pictures from this show

Songs from 8 U2 albums have been played during this show. Snippets are not counted.

  • Achtung Baby (12 songs)
  • Rattle And Hum (3 songs)
  • All That You Can't Leave Behind (2 songs)
  • The Joshua Tree (2 songs)
  • Cover songs (1 song)
  • How to Dismantle an Atomic Bomb (1 song)
  • Non-album songs (1 song)
  • War (1 song)

The most accurate U2 setlist archive on the web.
Often plagiarised, never matched.
U2gigs.com Social

© 1996 U2gigs.com

Switch to Desktop design