U2gigs.com - U2:UV Achtung Baby Live at the Sphere 2023/2024

· Home
· All Tours History
· E+I 360° photos
· JT30 360° photos
· Live Releases
· U2 Pictures
· Bootleg Covers
· Personal Charts
· News
· Twitter Archive
· Contact

U2 360° Tour

360° Tour 6th leg: South America

: Morumbi - Sao Paulo, Brazil

View all performances at Morumbi, Sao Paulo, Brazil.

Support Act: Muse


  1. Even Better Than The Real Thing Fish Out of Water Mix
  2. I Will Follow
  3. Get on Your Boots
  4. Magnificent
  5. Mysterious Ways
  6. Elevation
  7. Until the End of the World
  8. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
  9. Happy Birthday
  10. Stuck in a Moment You Can't Get Out Of
  11. Beautiful Day / Rain (snippet)
  12. In a Little While
  13. Miss Sarajevo
  14. City of Blinding Lights
  15. Vertigo
  16. I'll Go Crazy If I Don't Go Crazy Tonight
  17. Sunday Bloody Sunday
  18. Scarlet
  19. Walk On / You'll Never Walk Alone (snippet)

  20. encore(s):
  21. One
  22. Help (snippet) / Where the Streets Have No Name
  23. Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me, Kill Me
  24. With or Without You
  25. Moment of Surrender
Comments: After I Still Haven't Found, Bono leads the crowd in singing Happy Birthday for Julian Lennon. Moment Of Surrender is dedicated to the victims of the massacre at Tasso da Silveira Municipal School that occurred two days previously in the Rio de Janeiro neighborhood of Realengo. Their names are displayed on screen during the song.

Soundchecked: Previous evening, 08/04: Ultra Violet, I Will Follow, Mysterious Ways, Vertigo, Even Better Than The Real Thing, and at least three takes of Zooropa. Zooropa is soundchecked in both short and long forms, is preceded by a segue out of the final verse of Miss Sarajevo, and succeeded by a segue into the intro of City Of Blinding Lights.

Related articles:

Concert reviews: Submit your review

Send any additional setlist or soundcheck information

Send your pictures from this show

Songs from 10 U2 albums have been played during this show. Snippets are not counted.

  • All That You Can't Leave Behind (5 songs)
  • Achtung Baby (4 songs)
  • No Line on the Horizon (4 songs)
  • The Joshua Tree (3 songs)
  • How to Dismantle an Atomic Bomb (2 songs)
  • Boy (1 song)
  • Non-album songs (1 song)
  • October (1 song)
  • Passengers: Original Soundtracks 1 (1 song)
  • War (1 song)

Click on the images below to view more photos from gallery:

Photo by U2gigs.com 2011-04-09 17:02:49  Photo by U2gigs.com 2011-04-09 14:56:34  Photo by U2gigs.com 2011-04-09 16:33:38  Photo by U2gigs.com 2011-04-09 16:35:40  

Click on the images below to view more photos from gallery:
2011-04-09 - Sao Paulo

Photo by Rosi Oliveira  Photo by Ana Fabretti  Photo by Ana Fabretti  Photo by Rosi Oliveira  

Click on the images below to view more photos from gallery:
2011-04-09 - Sao Paulo (Photos by Matthias Muehlbradt)

Click on the cover below to enlarge.


Click on the video below to play it:

The most accurate U2 setlist archive on the web.
Often plagiarised, never matched.
U2gigs.com Social

© 1996 U2gigs.com

Switch to Desktop design