U2gigs.com - U2:UV Achtung Baby Live at the Sphere 2023/2024

· Home
· All Tours History
· E+I 360° photos
· JT30 360° photos
· Live Releases
· U2 Pictures
· Bootleg Covers
· Personal Charts
· News
· Twitter Archive
· Contact

U2 360° Tour

360° Tour 6th leg: South America

: Estadio Nacional - Santiago, Chile

View all performances at Estadio Nacional, Santiago, Chile.

Support Act: Muse


  1. Gracias A La Vida (snippet) / Beautiful Day / Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band (snippet)
  2. I Will Follow
  3. Get on Your Boots
  4. Magnificent
  5. Mysterious Ways
  6. Elevation
  7. Until the End of the World / Anthem (snippet)
  8. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For / I Want To Know What Love Is (snippet)
  9. One Tree Hill
  10. Pride (In the Name of Love)
  11. In a Little While
  12. Miss Sarajevo
  13. City of Blinding Lights
  14. Vertigo
  15. I'll Go Crazy If I Don't Go Crazy Tonight / Two Tribes (snippet)
  16. Sunday Bloody Sunday
  17. Scarlet
  18. Walk On / You'll Never Walk Alone (snippet)

  19. encore(s):
  20. One
  21. Mothers Of The Disappeared (snippet) / Where the Streets Have No Name / All You Need Is Love (snippet)
  22. Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me, Kill Me
  23. With or Without You
  24. Moment of Surrender
Comments: One Tree Hill is performed for the first time in South America and the third time on the 360° Tour. It features a guest appearance by Francisca Valenzuela. At the end, Bono acknowledges Victor Jara, the Chilean named in the song's lyrics. A guitar snippet of Mothers Of The Disappeared is played by Bono; it builds into the intro of Streets.

Soundchecked: Early rehearsal, 24/03: City Of Blinding Lights, Moment Of Surrender, Mysterious Ways, One Tree Hill. Mostly if not completely instrumental.
Late rehearsal, 24/03: Return Of The Stingray Guitar (No Bono), Beautiful Day (No Bono), I Will Follow (No Bono), Get On Your Boots (No Bono), Magnificent (No Bono), Mysterious Ways (No Bono), Elevation, Until The End Of The World, I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For (Edge probably on vocals), One Tree Hill (Edge definitely on vocals), Miss Sarajevo (ending only), intro of City Of Blinding Lights twice ("Questions" segment and Fez/Zooropa taped samples), City Of Blinding Lights (No Bono), Walk On (No Bono), Hold Me Thrill Me Kiss Me Kill Me (No Bono), Moment Of Surrender, Get On Your Boots intro, Beautiful Day.

Related articles:

Concert reviews: / Submit your review
no reviews available

Send any additional setlist or soundcheck information

Send your pictures from this show

Songs from 11 U2 albums have been played during this show. Snippets are not counted.

  • All That You Can't Leave Behind (4 songs)
  • No Line on the Horizon (4 songs)
  • The Joshua Tree (4 songs)
  • Achtung Baby (3 songs)
  • How to Dismantle an Atomic Bomb (2 songs)
  • Boy (1 song)
  • Non-album songs (1 song)
  • October (1 song)
  • Passengers: Original Soundtracks 1 (1 song)
  • The Unforgettable Fire (1 song)
  • War (1 song)

Click on the images below to view more photos from gallery:

Photo by U2gigs.com 2011-03-25 08:15:46  Photo by U2gigs.com 2011-03-25 15:51:25  Photo by U2gigs.com 2011-03-25 16:08:17  

Click on the images below to view more photos from gallery:
2011-03-25 - Santiago

Photo by Oscar Avalos  Photo by RafGyS  Photo by Oscar Avalos  Photo by Oscar Avalos  

Click on the images below to view more photos from gallery:
2011-03-25 - Santiago (Photos by Matthias Muehlbradt)

Click on the cover below to enlarge.


Click on the video below to play it:

The most accurate U2 setlist archive on the web.
Often plagiarised, never matched.
U2gigs.com Social

© 1996 U2gigs.com

Switch to Desktop design