U2gigs.com - U2:UV Achtung Baby Live at the Sphere 2023/2024

· Home
· All Tours History
· E+I 360° photos
· JT30 360° photos
· Live Releases
· U2 Pictures
· Bootleg Covers
· Personal Charts
· News
· Twitter Archive
· Contact

U2 October Tour

October 3rd leg: Europe

: Royal Dublin Society Hall - Dublin, Ireland

View all performances at Royal Dublin Society Hall, Dublin, Ireland.


  1. Gloria
  2. An Cat Dubh / Into the Heart
  3. I Threw a Brick Through a Window
  4. With a Shout (Jerusalem)
  5. I Will Follow
  6. Rejoice
  7. A Day Without Me
  8. I Fall Down
  9. Tomorrow
  10. October
  11. The Electric Co.
  12. Out of Control
Comments: The full set for this show is unknown but Tomorrow makes its live debut here with Vincent Kilfuff accompanying the band on uillean pipes. Gloria was the opener.

Related articles:

Concert reviews: Submit your review

Send any additional setlist or soundcheck information

Send your pictures from this show

Songs from 2 U2 albums have been played during this show. Snippets are not counted.

  • October (7 songs)
  • Boy (6 songs)

The most accurate U2 setlist archive on the web.
Often plagiarised, never matched.
U2gigs.com Social

© 1996 U2gigs.com

Switch to Desktop design