U2gigs.com - U2:UV Achtung Baby Live at the Sphere 2023/2024

· Home
· All Tours History
· E+I 360° photos
· JT30 360° photos
· Live Releases
· U2 Pictures
· Bootleg Covers
· Personal Charts
· News
· Twitter Archive
· Contact

U2 War Tour

War 3rd leg: European Summer Festivals

: Kalvoya Festival - Oslo, Norway

View all performances at Kalvoya Festival, Oslo, Norway.

Other Act: Joe Cocker


  1. Out of Control
  2. Twilight
  3. An Cat Dubh / Into the Heart
  4. Surrender / In the Midnight Hour (snippet)
  5. Two Hearts Beat as One / Let's Twist Again (snippet)
  6. Seconds
  7. Sunday Bloody Sunday
  8. The Cry / The Electric Co. / Send in the Clowns (snippet)

  9. encore(s):
  10. Gloria
  11. New Year's Day
  12. I Will Follow
  13. 40
Comments: U2 perform at the Kalvoya Festival. At a press conference after their set, the band talks about needing to reinvent themselves in a manner similar to the infamous "Dream it up again" speech at the end of the decade.

Concert reviews: / Submit your review
no reviews available

Send any additional setlist or soundcheck information

Send your pictures from this show

Songs from 4 U2 albums have been played during this show. Snippets are not counted.

  • Boy (6 songs)
  • War (6 songs)
  • October (1 song)
  • Unreleased Songs (1 song)

Click on the cover below to enlarge.


The most accurate U2 setlist archive on the web.
Often plagiarised, never matched.
U2gigs.com Social

© 1996 U2gigs.com

Switch to Desktop design