U2gigs.com - U2:UV Achtung Baby Live at the Sphere 2023/2024

· Home
· All Tours History
· E+I 360° photos
· JT30 360° photos
· Live Releases
· U2 Pictures
· Bootleg Covers
· Personal Charts
· News
· Twitter Archive
· Contact

U2 October Tour

October 2nd leg: North America

: Toad's Place - New Haven, Connecticut, USA

View all performances at Toad's Place, New Haven, Connecticut, USA.


  1. Gloria
  2. Another Time, Another Place
  3. I Threw a Brick Through a Window
  4. A Day Without Me
  5. An Cat Dubh / Into the Heart
  6. With a Shout (Jerusalem)
  7. Rejoice
  8. The Cry / The Electric Co.
  9. I Fall Down
  10. October
  11. Stories for Boys
  12. I Will Follow
  13. Twilight
  14. Out of Control

  15. encore(s):
  16. Fire
  17. 11 O'Clock Tick Tock
  18. I Will Follow
Comments: This show features the October Tour debut of A Day Without Me, and the first example of the combination of I Threw A Brick/A Day Without Me, a combination that becomes a regular feature of U2 concerts until 1985. Due to a technical hitch at the end of 11 O'Clock Tick Tock, U2 abandon ending the show with The Ocean and close with I Will Follow instead. The concert infamously involves a fight between Bono and Edge when Bono counts in for 11 O'Clock Tick Tock, but Larry doesn't come in because he is on the floor trying to re-position his drums which had slid forward.

Concert reviews: Submit your review

Send any additional setlist or soundcheck information

Send your pictures from this show

Songs from 4 U2 albums have been played during this show. Snippets are not counted.

  • Boy (9 songs)
  • October (7 songs)
  • Non-album songs (1 song)
  • Unreleased Songs (1 song)

Click on the cover below to enlarge.


The most accurate U2 setlist archive on the web.
Often plagiarised, never matched.
U2gigs.com Social

© 1996 U2gigs.com

Switch to Desktop design