U2gigs.com - U2:UV Achtung Baby Live at the Sphere 2023/2024

· Home
· All Tours History
· E+I 360° photos
· JT30 360° photos
· Live Releases
· U2 Pictures
· Bootleg Covers
· Personal Charts
· News
· Twitter Archive
· Contact

U2 War Tour

War: Pre-Tour

: Tiffany's - Glasgow, Scotland

View all performances at Tiffany's, Glasgow, Scotland.


  1. Out of Control
  2. Twilight
  3. Surrender
  4. I Threw a Brick Through a Window
  5. A Day Without Me
  6. An Cat Dubh / Into the Heart
  7. Sunday Bloody Sunday
  8. The Cry / The Electric Co. / Send in the Clowns (snippet) / Loch Lomond (snippet)
  9. I Fall Down
  10. October
  11. New Year's Day (US Mix) (snippet) / New Year's Day
  12. Gloria
  13. I Will Follow

  14. encore(s):
  15. Fire
  16. A Celebration
  17. 11 O'Clock Tick Tock / We Wish You A Merry Christmas (snippet)
  18. The Ocean
  19. I Will Follow
Comments: Live debuts of Surrender, Sunday Bloody Sunday, and New Year's Day, all a few months before the release of War in early 1983. Bono sings the first verse of the US Mix (aka Kevorkian Mix) of New Year's Day over the song's intro and the keyboard solo.

Related articles:

Concert reviews: / Submit your review
no reviews available

Send any additional setlist or soundcheck information

Send your pictures from this show

Songs from 5 U2 albums have been played during this show. Snippets are not counted.

  • Boy (8 songs)
  • October (5 songs)
  • War (3 songs)
  • Non-album songs (2 songs)
  • Unreleased Songs (1 song)

Click on the cover below to enlarge.


The most accurate U2 setlist archive on the web.
Often plagiarised, never matched.
U2gigs.com Social

© 1996 U2gigs.com

Switch to Desktop design