U2gigs.com - U2:UV Achtung Baby Live at the Sphere 2023/2024

· Home
· All Tours History
· E+I 360° photos
· JT30 360° photos
· Live Releases
· U2 Pictures
· Bootleg Covers
· Personal Charts
· News
· Twitter Archive
· Contact

U2 360° Tour

360° Tour 3rd leg: Europe

: CASA Arena Horsens - Horsens, Denmark

View all performances at CASA Arena Horsens, Horsens, Denmark.

Support Act: Snow Patrol


  1. Return of the Stingray Guitar
  2. Beautiful Day / Singin' In The Rain (snippet) / Here Comes The Sun (snippet)
  3. New Year's Day
  4. Get on Your Boots
  5. Magnificent
  6. Mysterious Ways
  7. Elevation
  8. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For / Many Rivers To Cross (snippet)
  9. Glastonbury
  10. In a Little While
  11. Miss Sarajevo
  12. City of Blinding Lights
  13. Vertigo
  14. I'll Go Crazy If I Don't Go Crazy Tonight / Discothèque (snippet)
  15. Sunday Bloody Sunday
  16. MLK
  17. Walk On / You'll Never Walk Alone (snippet)

  18. encore(s):
  19. One / Hear Us Coming (snippet)
  20. Amazing Grace (snippet) / Where the Streets Have No Name
  21. Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me, Kill Me
  22. Ultraviolet (Light My Way)
  23. With or Without You
  24. Moment of Surrender
Comments: This second 360° Tour show in Horsens is the first time U2 have ever played two stadium gigs in Denmark on the one tour. It is also only the second time U2 have ever played Denmark more than once on a tour; previously, the Elevation Tour featured two indoor gigs in Copenhagen.

Soundchecked: In A Little While, Miss Sarajevo, City Of Blinding Lights, Hold Me Thrill Me Kiss Me Kill Me, Ultra Violet, Pride

Related articles:

Concert reviews: Submit your review

Send any additional setlist or soundcheck information

Send your pictures from this show

Songs from 10 U2 albums have been played during this show. Snippets are not counted.

  • All That You Can't Leave Behind (4 songs)
  • No Line on the Horizon (4 songs)
  • Achtung Baby (3 songs)
  • The Joshua Tree (3 songs)
  • How to Dismantle an Atomic Bomb (2 songs)
  • Unreleased Songs (2 songs)
  • War (2 songs)
  • Non-album songs (1 song)
  • Passengers: Original Soundtracks 1 (1 song)
  • The Unforgettable Fire (1 song)

Click on the images below to view more photos from gallery:

Photo by U2gigs.com 2010-08-16 18:03:18  Photo by U2gigs.com 2010-08-16 22:50:59  Photo by U2gigs.com 2010-08-16 23:12:43  Photo by U2gigs.com 2010-08-16 17:04:20  

Click on the images below to view more photos from gallery:
2010-08-16 - Horsens

Photo by Erling Laursen / erling@laursens.dk  Photo by Erling Laursen / erling@laursens.dk  Photo by Lars Hoerlyck Soerensen  Photo by Erling Laursen / erling@laursens.dk  

Click on the images below to view more photos from gallery:
2010-08-16 - Horsens (Photos by Matthias Muehlbradt)

Click on the cover below to enlarge.


Click on the video below to play it:

The most accurate U2 setlist archive on the web.
Often plagiarised, never matched.
U2gigs.com Social

© 1996 U2gigs.com

Switch to Desktop design