U2gigs.com - U2:UV Achtung Baby Live at the Sphere 2023/2024

· Home
· All Tours History
· E+I 360° photos
· JT30 360° photos
· Live Releases
· U2 Pictures
· Bootleg Covers
· Personal Charts
· News
· Twitter Archive
· Contact

U2 Boy Tour

Boy 4th leg: North America

: Rainbow Music Hall - Denver, Colorado, USA

View all performances at Rainbow Music Hall, Denver, Colorado, USA.

Support Act: The Brains


  1. The Ocean
  2. Twilight
  3. I Will Follow
  4. 11 O'Clock Tick Tock
  5. An Cat Dubh / Into the Heart
  6. Another Time, Another Place
  7. The Cry / The Electric Co. / Send in the Clowns (snippet)
  8. Things To Make And Do
  9. Stories for Boys
  10. Boy-Girl
  11. Out of Control

  12. encore(s):
  13. A Day Without Me
  14. 11 O'Clock Tick Tock
  15. The Ocean
  16. I Will Follow
Comments: The concert is a sellout. After the first encore (A Day Without Me) U2 are called back a second time to play three more songs. The next day the promoter, Chuck Morris, drives the band to the Red Rocks Amphitheater and suggests they play there one day.

Concert reviews: / Submit your review
no reviews available

Send any additional setlist or soundcheck information

Send your pictures from this show

Songs from 4 U2 albums have been played during this show. Snippets are not counted.

  • Boy (10 songs)
  • B-Sides (2 songs)
  • Non-album songs (1 song)
  • Unreleased Songs (1 song)

Click on the cover below to enlarge.


The most accurate U2 setlist archive on the web.
Often plagiarised, never matched.
U2gigs.com Social

© 1996 U2gigs.com

Switch to Desktop design