U2gigs.com - U2:UV Achtung Baby Live at the Sphere 2023/2024

· Home
· All Tours History
· E+I 360° photos
· JT30 360° photos
· Live Releases
· U2 Pictures
· Bootleg Covers
· Personal Charts
· News
· Twitter Archive
· Contact

U2 Boy Tour

Boy 4th leg: North America

: Uncle Sam's - Buffalo, New York, USA

View all performances at Uncle Sam's, Buffalo, New York, USA.

Support Act: Pauline & The Perils


  1. The Ocean
  2. 11 O'Clock Tick Tock
  3. I Will Follow
  4. I Fall Down
  5. An Cat Dubh / Into the Heart
  6. Touch
  7. Another Time, Another Place
  8. The Cry / The Electric Co.
  9. Things To Make And Do
  10. Stories for Boys
  11. Boy-Girl
  12. Out of Control

  13. encore(s):
  14. Twilight
  15. I Will Follow
  16. A Day Without Me
  17. 11 O'Clock Tick Tock
  18. The Ocean
Comments: U2 are listed as U-2. The show is restricted to people 18+. The setlist we have is taken from the band's written set, and as U2 are known for deviating from the planned set it may not be exactly what was performed.

Concert reviews: / Submit your review
no reviews available

Send any additional setlist or soundcheck information

Send your pictures from this show

Songs from 5 U2 albums have been played during this show. Snippets are not counted.

  • Boy (10 songs)
  • B-Sides (3 songs)
  • Non-album songs (1 song)
  • October (1 song)
  • Unreleased Songs (1 song)

Click on the images below to view more photos from gallery:
1980 - Boy Tour/1981-05-21 - Buffalo

Photo by Christian Powers  Photo by Christian Powers  Photo by Christian Powers  Photo by Christian Powers  

The most accurate U2 setlist archive on the web.
Often plagiarised, never matched.
U2gigs.com Social

© 1996 U2gigs.com

Switch to Desktop design