U2gigs.com - U2:UV Achtung Baby Live At Sphere 2023

· Home
· All Tours History
· E+I 360° photos
· JT30 360° photos
· Live Releases
· U2 Pictures
· Bootleg Covers
· Personal Charts
· News
· Twitter Archive
· Contact

U2 Boy Tour

Boy 1st leg: Europe

: Fiesta Suite - Plymouth, England

View all performances at Fiesta Suite, Plymouth, England.

Support Act: DJ Davy


  1. The Ocean
  2. 11 O'Clock Tick Tock
  3. I Will Follow
  4. Touch
  5. An Cat Dubh / Into the Heart
  6. A Day Without Me
  7. Twilight
  8. The Electric Co.
  9. Things To Make And Do
  10. Stories for Boys
  11. Boy-Girl
  12. Out of Control
Comments: Earliest known performance of The Ocean, though it may have been played at previous concerts in September. A poster for the concert advertises the band as "The U2s". Admission was just £1.25 in advance and the crowd is limited to those 18+. The venue capacity is reported as 1500 but less than 100 attend.

Concert reviews: Submit your review

Send any additional setlist or soundcheck information

Send your pictures from this show

Songs from 3 U2 albums have been played during this show. Snippets are not counted.

  • Boy (9 songs)
  • B-Sides (3 songs)
  • Non-album songs (1 song)

Click on the cover below to enlarge.


The most accurate U2 setlist archive on the web.
Often plagiarised, never matched.
U2gigs.com Social

© 1996 U2gigs.com

Switch to Desktop design