U2gigs.com - U2:UV Achtung Baby Live at the Sphere 2023/2024

· Home
· All Tours History
· E+I 360° photos
· JT30 360° photos
· Live Releases
· U2 Pictures
· Bootleg Covers
· Personal Charts
· News
· Twitter Archive
· Contact

U2's New York #2 setlist, 08/10

At the second show in New York City, U2 made a couple of changes to the main set from last night. The first change was the return of I Will Follow after almost a month's absence, and it was immediately followed by the first North American performance of All I Want Is You on the Vertigo Tour, a song last played on the 31st of July in Copenhagen. The main set ended with Mary J. Blige joining U2 on stage to perform One. In the encore, Fast Cars remained from last night while Crumbs did not, and Original Of The Species took Yahweh's normal position.

The full setlist was:

  1. City of Blinding Lights
  2. Vertigo / Glad To See You Go (snippet)
  3. Elevation
  4. I Will Follow
  5. All I Want Is You
  6. Beautiful Day / People Have The Power (snippet)
  7. Miracle Drug
  8. Sometimes You Can't Make It On Your Own / The Black Hills of Dakota (snippet)
  9. Love and Peace or Else
  10. Sunday Bloody Sunday
  11. Bullet the Blue Sky / When Johnny Comes Marching Home (snippet) / Please (snippet) / The Hands That Built America (snippet)
  12. Miss Sarajevo
  13. Pride (In the Name of Love)
  14. Where the Streets Have No Name
  15. One

  16. encore(s):
  17. The First Time
  18. Who's Gonna Ride Your Wild Horses
  19. With or Without You
  20. All Because Of You
  21. Fast Cars
  22. Original Of The Species
  23. 40
All details for this show including reviews, videos and photos can be found here.

If you attended the show we ask you to share your concert review or photos with other site visitors. You can post your review of the show here and upload your pictures here.

Photo by Zachary Gillman (click on image to see more)

Posted on by Axver

U2gigs.com Social

© 1996 U2gigs.com

Switch to Desktop design