U2gigs.com - U2:UV Achtung Baby Live at the Sphere 2023/2024

· Home
· All Tours History
· E+I 360° photos
· JT30 360° photos
· Live Releases
· U2 Pictures
· Bootleg Covers
· Personal Charts
· News
· Twitter Archive
· Contact

U2's Zagreb #1 setlist, 09/08

Today, U2 played their first concert ever in Croatia - although it was the second put on sale, after tickets for the initial show tomorrow, 10/08, sold so well. The band played the version of the setlist that featuring One early in the main set; both Until The End Of The World and Stay made only their fourth appearances on tour. Magnificent featured a snippet of Miss Sarajevo in acknowledgement of neighbouring country Bosnia-Herzegovina. Streets was concluded with Happy Birthday for Edge, whose 48th birthday was yesterday - champagne was brought on stage for the occasion.

The full setlist was:

  1. Breathe
  2. No Line On The Horizon
  3. Get on Your Boots
  4. Magnificent / Miss Sarajevo (snippet)
  5. Beautiful Day / Dubravka (snippet) / Blackbird (snippet)
  6. Elevation
  7. One / Hear Us Coming (snippet) / Unchained Melody (snippet)
  8. Until the End of the World
  9. Stay (Faraway, So Close!)
  10. Unknown Caller
  11. The Unforgettable Fire
  12. City of Blinding Lights
  13. Vertigo
  14. Crazy Tonight
  15. Sunday Bloody Sunday / Rock The Casbah (snippet)
  16. Pride (In the Name of Love)
  17. MLK
  18. Walk On / You'll Never Walk Alone (snippet)
  19. Where the Streets Have No Name / All You Need Is Love (snippet) / Happy Birthday (snippet)

  20. encore(s):
  21. Ultraviolet (Light My Way)
  22. With or Without You
  23. Moment of Surrender
All details for this show including reviews, videos and photos can be found here.

If you attended the show we ask you to share your concert review or photos with other site visitors. You can post your review of the show here and upload your pictures here.

Posted on by Macphisto

U2gigs.com Social

© 1996 U2gigs.com

Switch to Desktop design