U2gigs.com - Joshua Tree Tour 2019

· Home
· All Tours History
· I+E 360° photos
· JT30 360° photos
· Live Releases
· U2 Pictures
· Bootleg Covers
· Personal Charts
· News
· Twitter Stream
· Twitter Archive
· U2 Shop
· Contact

Videos of U2 in San Sebastian

Earlier, we posted our video of U2 performing Spanish Eyes in San Sebastian. We now have more footage from the concert on our YouTube channel. Mercy is online already and more songs are uploading at the time of writing - look out for I Will Follow, Magnificent, I Still Haven't Found, Vertigo, Walk On, With Or Without You, and Moment Of Surrender.

As a sample, here is unreleased song Mercy, which returned to the setlist today after missing the previous show:

Posted on by Axver

U2gigs.com Social

© 1996 U2gigs.com

Switch to Desktop design