U2gigs.com - U2:UV Achtung Baby Live at the Sphere 2023/2024

· Home
· All Tours History
· E+I 360° photos
· JT30 360° photos
· Live Releases
· U2 Pictures
· Bootleg Covers
· Personal Charts
· News
· Twitter Archive
· Contact

U2 War Tour

War: Pre-Tour

: Maysfield Leisure Center - Belfast, Northern Ireland

View all performances at Maysfield Leisure Center, Belfast, Northern Ireland.


  1. Surrender
  2. I Threw a Brick Through a Window
  3. A Day Without Me
  4. Sunday Bloody Sunday
  5. The Cry / The Electric Co.
  6. I Fall Down
  7. New Year's Day
  8. I Will Follow

  9. encore(s):
  10. A Celebration
  11. 11 O'Clock Tick Tock
Comments: Setlist is incomplete, opener and closer are unknown. The band are wary about performing Sunday Bloody Sunday in Northern Ireland, and before its performance, Bono promises that it will never be played again in Belfast if the audience dislikes it, but they respond to the song positively and enthusiastically.

Related articles:

Concert reviews: / Submit your review
no reviews available

Send any additional setlist or soundcheck information

Send your pictures from this show

Songs from 5 U2 albums have been played during this show. Snippets are not counted.

  • Boy (3 songs)
  • War (3 songs)
  • Non-album songs (2 songs)
  • October (2 songs)
  • Unreleased Songs (1 song)

Click on the cover below to enlarge.


The most accurate U2 setlist archive on the web.
Often plagiarised, never matched.
U2gigs.com Social

© 1996 U2gigs.com

Switch to Desktop design