U2gigs.com - U2:UV Achtung Baby Live at the Sphere 2023/2024

· Home
· All Tours History
· E+I 360° photos
· JT30 360° photos
· Live Releases
· U2 Pictures
· Bootleg Covers
· Personal Charts
· News
· Twitter Archive
· Contact

U2 Elevation Tour

Elevation Tour 2nd leg: Europe

: Forum - Copenhagen, Denmark

View all performances at Forum, Copenhagen, Denmark.

(venue website)


  1. Elevation
  2. Beautiful Day
  3. Until the End of the World
  4. New Year's Day
  5. Kite
  6. New York
  7. I Will Follow
  8. Sunday Bloody Sunday / Get Up Stand Up (snippet)
  9. In My Life (snippet) / Stuck in a Moment You Can't Get Out Of
  10. Stay (Faraway, So Close!)
  11. All I Want Is You
  12. Psalm 116 (snippet) / Where the Streets Have No Name
  13. Mysterious Ways
  14. The Fly

  15. encore(s):
  16. Bullet the Blue Sky
  17. With or Without You
  18. One / Hear Us Coming (snippet)
  19. Walk On

Related articles:

Concert reviews: Submit your review

Send any additional setlist or soundcheck information

Send your pictures from this show

Articles online:
· U2 Elevate live music to a new level from Irish Abroad

Songs from 7 U2 albums have been played during this show. Snippets are not counted.

  • All That You Can't Leave Behind (6 songs)
  • Achtung Baby (4 songs)
  • The Joshua Tree (3 songs)
  • War (2 songs)
  • Boy (1 song)
  • Rattle And Hum (1 song)
  • Zooropa (1 song)

Click on the images below to view more photos from gallery:
2001-07-07 Copenhagen

photo by Sara Einarsson / u2rgr8@hotmail.com  photo by Sara Einarsson / u2rgr8@hotmail.com  photo by Michael Skoog (misk@home.se)  photo by Sara Einarsson / u2rgr8@hotmail.com  

Click on the cover below to enlarge.


The most accurate U2 setlist archive on the web.
Often plagiarised, never matched.
U2gigs.com Social

© 1996 U2gigs.com

Switch to Desktop design