U2gigs.com - U2:UV Achtung Baby Live at the Sphere 2023/2024

· Home
· All Tours History
· E+I 360° photos
· JT30 360° photos
· Live Releases
· U2 Pictures
· Bootleg Covers
· Personal Charts
· News
· Twitter Archive
· Contact

U2 Innocence + Experience Tour

Innocence + Experience Tour Leg 2: Europe

: AccorHotels Arena - Paris, France

View all performances at AccorHotels Arena, Paris, France.

(venue website)


  1. The Miracle (of Joey Ramone)
  2. Vertigo
  3. I Will Follow / Mother (snippet)
  4. Iris (Hold Me Close)
  5. Cedarwood Road
  6. Song For Someone
  7. Sunday Bloody Sunday
  8. Raised By Wolves / Psalm 23 (snippet)
  9. Until the End of the World / Love and Peace or Else (snippet) / Words (snippet) / The Divine Image (snippet)
  10. (Intermission - The Fly)
  11. Invisible
  12. Even Better Than The Real Thing Fish Out of Water Mix / Break On Through (snippet)
  13. Fashion (snippet) / Mysterious Ways / Burning Down The House (snippet)
  14. Elevation
  15. Every Breaking Wave
  16. October
  17. Zooropa (snippet) / Bullet the Blue Sky / Ode To Joy (snippet) / 19 (snippet)
  18. Zooropa
  19. Where the Streets Have No Name / California (There Is No End To Love) (snippet)
  20. Pride (In the Name of Love)
  21. With or Without You

  22. encore(s):
  23. City of Blinding Lights / Ne Me Quitte Pas (snippet)
  24. Beautiful Day / I Remember You (snippet)
  25. Mother And Child Reunion (snippet) / Bad / Into The Mystic (snippet)
  26. One / Invisible (snippet)
  27. People Have The Power (with Eagles of Death Metal)
Comments: This show has been rescheduled in the wake of a series of terrorist attacks on Paris; its original date was 2015-11-15. Eagles Of Death Metal, at whose concert 89 people were killed in one of the attacks, joined U2 to cover People Have The Power. U2 then handed over the stage to them and they performed their song I Love You All The Time to end the show. Since we only include songs featuring at least one member of U2, it does not appear in the above setlist.

Related articles:

Concert reviews: Submit your review

Send any additional setlist or soundcheck information

Send your pictures from this show

Songs from 12 U2 albums have been played during this show. Snippets are not counted.

  • Songs of Innocence (7 songs)
  • Achtung Baby (4 songs)
  • The Joshua Tree (3 songs)
  • All That You Can't Leave Behind (2 songs)
  • How to Dismantle an Atomic Bomb (2 songs)
  • The Unforgettable Fire (2 songs)
  • Boy (1 song)
  • Cover songs (1 song)
  • October (1 song)
  • Unreleased Songs (1 song)
  • War (1 song)
  • Zooropa (1 song)

Click on the images below to view more photos from gallery:
2015 - Innocence & Experience Tour/2015-12-07 - Paris

Photo by Mark Crossley  Photo by Mark Crossley  Photo by Mark Crossley  Photo by Mark Crossley  

Click on the cover below to enlarge.


Click on the video below to play it:

The most accurate U2 setlist archive on the web.
Often plagiarised, never matched.
U2gigs.com Social

© 1996 U2gigs.com

Switch to Desktop design