U2gigs.com - U2:UV Achtung Baby Live at the Sphere 2023/2024

· Home
· All Tours History
· E+I 360° photos
· JT30 360° photos
· Live Releases
· U2 Pictures
· Bootleg Covers
· Personal Charts
· News
· Twitter Archive
· Contact

U2 Boy Tour

Boy 4th leg: North America

: Astor Park - Seattle, Washington, USA

View all performances at Astor Park, Seattle, Washington, USA.

Support Act: The Michael O'Neill Band


  1. The Ocean
  2. Twilight
  3. I Will Follow
  4. 11 O'Clock Tick Tock
  5. An Cat Dubh / Into the Heart
  6. Another Time, Another Place
  7. The Cry / The Electric Co.
  8. Things To Make And Do
  9. Stories for Boys
  10. Boy-Girl
  11. Out of Control

  12. encore(s):
  13. I Will Follow
Comments: Setlist is possibly incomplete and is taken from a paper copy made before the show, except for the second I Will Follow which was explicitly stated to have been repeated in the encore in the Seattle Weekly News. The main set is likely complete as it matches other shows from the same period of time; however U2 have deviated from the printed set on multiple occasions and Boy Tour setlists did not write the encore, so we believe at least two songs are missing from the end of the concert.

Concert reviews: Submit your review

Send any additional setlist or soundcheck information

Send your pictures from this show

Songs from 4 U2 albums have been played during this show. Snippets are not counted.

  • Boy (9 songs)
  • B-Sides (2 songs)
  • Non-album songs (1 song)
  • Unreleased Songs (1 song)

The most accurate U2 setlist archive on the web.
Often plagiarised, never matched.
U2gigs.com Social

© 1996 U2gigs.com

Switch to Desktop design