U2gigs.com - Joshua Tree Tour 2019

· Home
· All Tours History
· E+I 360° photos
· JT30 360° photos
· Live Releases
· U2 Pictures
· Bootleg Covers
· Personal Charts
· News
· Twitter Stream
· Twitter Archive
· Contact

U2 Boy Tour

Boy 4th leg: North America

: Harpo's - Detroit, Michigan, USA

View all performances at Harpo's, Detroit, Michigan, USA.


  1. The Ocean
  2. 11 O'Clock Tick Tock
  3. I Will Follow
  4. An Cat Dubh / Into the Heart
  5. Another Time, Another Place
  6. The Cry / The Electric Co. / Send in the Clowns (snippet)
  7. I Fall Down
  8. Things To Make And Do
  9. Stories for Boys
  10. Boy-Girl
  11. Out of Control
  12. Twilight
  13. I Will Follow

  14. encore(s):
  15. 11 O'Clock Tick Tock
  16. The Ocean
  17. A Day Without Me
Comments: Bono announces I Fall Down as a new song that had only been played once before, at the Cincinnati show the previous night. This is the first known concert where Joe O'Herlihy worked as a sound engineer for the band.

Show playtime: 70 minutes

Concert reviews: Submit your review

Send any additional setlist or soundcheck information

Send your pictures from this show

Songs from 5 U2 albums have been played during this show. Snippets are not counted.

  • Boy (10 songs)
  • B-Sides (2 songs)
  • Non-album songs (1 song)
  • October (1 song)
  • Unreleased Songs (1 song)

Click on the cover below to enlarge.


The most accurate U2 setlist archive on the web.
Often plagiarised, never matched.
U2gigs.com Social

© 1996 U2gigs.com

Switch to Desktop design